Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 a.m. - 2001-04-13
Asian Markets
You are in Yahoo! Chat - "Asian Markets 1"

Edgar Frog: Let's talk business.

Sieu_Le_85: what kind of business

Edgar Frog: I'm in the horsewhip industry.

Edgar Frog: I buy horsewhips in bulk from Korean horseranchers.

Sieu_Le_85: and i'm still study in school

Edgar Frog: I need a middleman in Asia who can close deals for me, handle financing, etc.

Edgar Frog: This is a great opportunity for you.

Sieu_Le_85: oh, i see

Sieu_Le_85: why?

Edgar Frog: You could make up to $10,000 a month in gross profit by partnering with me on this.

Sieu_Le_85: oh, really

Edgar Frog: I just need you to be my middleman. We'll split profits 40/60.

Edgar Frog: Can you do this?

Sieu_Le_85: how

Sieu_Le_85: i'm only 16

Sieu_Le_85: female from malaysia

Edgar Frog: You're never too young to be a businesswoman.

Sieu_Le_85: then what should I do

Edgar Frog: I need you to check into potential Malaysian markets for me. Find people interested in buying horsewhips?

Edgar Frog: I get my horsewhips straight from Korea. So, the market is huge in Malysia, I'm sure. And I can easily ship them to one of the fishing villages there.

Sieu_Le_85: ok, what is horsewhip

Sieu_Le_85: is it sell horse

Edgar Frog: It's a whip used to beat a horse.

Sieu_Le_85: ooh

Edgar Frog: Very popular in the horse farming industry.

Sieu_Le_85: ok

Sieu_Le_85: i'll try

Edgar Frog: Do you have access to any fishing villages or docks in Malysia?

Sieu_Le_85: what is the price

Edgar Frog: I sell the horsewhips for $1 each. But I get them from my Korean clients for 10 cents. So we're making 90 cents profit on each whip.

Sieu_Le_85: wow, thats alot

Edgar Frog: Yes. You could be making thousands of dollars.

Sieu_Le_85: where are you from

Edgar Frog: Are you interested?

Edgar Frog: California, USA

Sieu_Le_85: oooh

Edgar Frog: Do you have access to any boat docks or fishing villages there?

Sieu_Le_85: nope

Edgar Frog: How would you pick up my horsewhip shipments from Korea?

Sieu_Le_85: how i know

Edgar Frog: I don't think you want to make money.

Sieu_Le_85: i want to make money but i dont really know anything about business yet

Edgar Frog: Okay, I'll handle the shipments of the product if you can negotiate business deals for me. I want you to find THREE people at your school who would be interested in buying horsewhips, okay?

Sieu_Le_85: ok

Edgar Frog: Can you do that?

Sieu_Le_85: ok, i'll try

Edgar Frog: Just ask other students, teachers, etc. if they'd be interested in buying horsewhips. This way I can see how good the Malaysian market is, okay?

Sieu_Le_85: hey, if i'm not good

Sieu_Le_85: it's not my problem

Edgar Frog: All you have to do is ask people if they'd be interested in horsewhips. That's not hard, is it?

Sieu_Le_85: no, it's not

Sieu_Le_85: if they interested how am i going to tell you

Edgar Frog: I also have a small business that sells butt plugs internationally. Can you find a Malaysian market for that, you think?

Sieu_Le_85: no, i dont think so

Edgar Frog: You'd be surprised. I've had tons of Malaysian inquiries. I just have no access to ship the goods to them.

Sieu_Le_85: oh, really

Edgar Frog: People pay outrageous prices for butt plugs. Can you help me with this?

Sieu_Le_85: i can't, not that i don't want to but just something else

Edgar Frog: Can you find butt plug clients for me at your school?

Sieu_Le_85: ok, ok, i'll try

Edgar Frog: You could make $1,000 a week off butt plugs.

Edgar Frog: Ask friends at school if anybody would be interested in plugging up their butt at low cost!

Edgar Frog: Buttplugs and horsewhips, okay?

Sieu_Le_85: ok

Edgar Frog: Do you have a use for horsewhips or butt plugs?

Sieu_Le_85: no

Edgar Frog: Why not?

Sieu_Le_85: i don't have a horse

Edgar Frog: You don't need a horse for the butt plug.

Sieu_Le_85: ok, what is a butt plug for

Edgar Frog: It's a plug that you put in your butt to prevent defecation.

Edgar Frog: Everybody has a use for that!

Edgar Frog: You have no use for a butt plug?

Sieu_Le_85: no

Edgar Frog: Why not?

Sieu_Le_85: dont ask

Edgar Frog: Well, other students might have an interest.

Sieu_Le_85: ah,

Edgar Frog: You're not interested?

Sieu_Le_85: well, if you wanna tell me

Edgar Frog: Tell you what?

Sieu_Le_85: ah, i dont even know what am I talking about

Edgar Frog: You don't know what a butt plug is?

Sieu_Le_85: ah, whatever

Edgar Frog: What is the problem?

Sieu_Le_85: nothing, there is no problem

Edgar Frog: You don't understand me?

Sieu_Le_85: a little

Edgar Frog: You don't understand what a butt plug is?

Sieu_Le_85: yea, i don't

Edgar Frog: It's like a cork that goes in your buttocks.

Sieu_Le_85: yea, then

Edgar Frog: To prevent feces from coming out.

Edgar Frog: Understand?

Sieu_Le_85: yes

Sieu_Le_85: and i dont use it

Edgar Frog: You defecate?

Sieu_Le_85: of course

Edgar Frog: Well, there is a large demand for butt plugs in Malaysia. If you'll ask people for me.

Sieu_Le_85: why dont you ask someone else

Edgar Frog: I thought you were interested.

Sieu_Le_85: yeah, but it's so complicated

Edgar Frog: All you have to do is ask students at your school if they'd be interested in buying butt plugs from you.

Sieu_Le_85: ok, ok, i'll ask them on monday

Edgar Frog: If you find enough customers, you could make a share of the profit.

Sieu_Le_85: ok

Edgar Frog: Just tell the students, "I have access to a lot of butt plugs. Do you want to buy one?"

Sieu_Le_85: ok, i'll say that

Edgar Frog: If you want, you can keep a butt plug for yourself when I send you a shipment, so that you can stop defecating.

Sieu_Le_85: ok

Edgar Frog: Aren't you tired of defecating all the time?

Sieu_Le_85: sometime

Edgar Frog: Isn't it messy?

Sieu_Le_85: yea

Edgar Frog: With a butt plug, you'll never have to defecate again.

Edgar Frog: Imagine never defecating again.

Edgar Frog: You have to SELL the butt plug idea to your classmates.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!