Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 a.m. - 2002-08-02
Turn that frown upside down
Edgar Frog: Hi

PEGBRO2: hi a/s/l/p

Edgar Frog: I'm 23 in Hawaii......You?

PEGBRO2: young

Edgar Frog: How old are you?

PEGBRO2: young

Edgar Frog: That's okay.

Edgar Frog: What do you do?

PEGBRO2: huh?

Edgar Frog: For a living?

PEGBRO2: im too young to work

Edgar Frog: Oh, well, you can tell me your age. It's okay.

PEGBRO2: 13

Edgar Frog: So, you just go to school?

PEGBRO2: yes u?

Edgar Frog: Why are you up so early?

PEGBRO2: i dunno what time is it where u r

Edgar Frog: It's 4 in the morning.

PEGBRO2: here its 9 in the morning

Edgar Frog: Are you getting ready for school?

PEGBRO2: i have not started back school i start on Mon.

Edgar Frog: You should be sleeping then. Why are you awake?

Edgar Frog: You wet your bed, didn't you?

PEGBRO2: i dunno

Edgar Frog: If you wet your bed, you can tell me. It's okay.

PEGBRO2: i dont wet the bed!

PEGBRO2: what r u talking about?

Edgar Frog: Tell the truth.

PEGBRO2: i dont ok? dang!

Edgar Frog: Everybody wets the bed. It's okay if you do.

PEGBRO2: i dont! ok? get that thourgh ur thick head ok?

Edgar Frog: Be nice.

Edgar Frog: Respect your elders.

PEGBRO2: i am

Edgar Frog: I wet the bed when I was 13. I still do.

Edgar Frog: I'm awake right now because my mattress is soaked in pee.

PEGBRO2: ok it does not mean i do it

Edgar Frog: Well, how do you keep yourself from wetting the bed? What is your secret?

PEGBRO2: i pee before i go to bed and i dont drink anything before bed!

Edgar Frog: But, pee can be good for you. If you lay in your pee, it is healthy for your skin.

PEGBRO2: ok

Edgar Frog: I always drink a can of Pepsi before bed. I should stop doing that, huh?

PEGBRO2: yes probably

Edgar Frog: I never thought about that.

PEGBRO2: that will help

PEGBRO2: so.........

Edgar Frog: Well, that's good that you didn't wet your bed tonight. So, why are you awake then? You just can't sleep?

PEGBRO2: right

PEGBRO2: so./......

PEGBRO2: so....

Edgar Frog: Oh....and you absolutely didn't wet your bed?

PEGBRO2: i dont wet the bed!

PEGBRO2: ok?

Edgar Frog: I believe you. Don't worry.

Edgar Frog: Calm down.

Edgar Frog: I know you didn't wet the bed.

PEGBRO2: :-) ok

PEGBRO2: O:-)

Edgar Frog: You pooped your pants in your sleep, didn't you?

PEGBRO2: :-( no i did not ok? what r u talking about?

PEGBRO2: :-(

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!