Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:14 a.m. - 2002-07-28
Don't blame me....I just drink here.
Here's what's funny:

Everytime I go to my local saloon and get drunk, I run into about two girls who tell me they hate me.

I never recognize the girls or know anything about them.

They'll just say something like, "I remember you! You're the asshole from last weekend! I hate you!"

My response is usually just: "Um.....sorry?"

I can never remember what I did to the girl to make her hate me.

It's always cute girls too.

I'm always yelled at for something I did the weekend before....There's always a one-week delay.

A few weekends ago, a girl walked past me who I didn't recognize and called me an asshole. I asked her why. She said because I had talked to her the previous weekend about the size of her ass....

Hmmm....I can't recall that. It sounds about right though.

Recently, a girl walked past me at the saloon, recognized me, stopped, pointed in my face and said, "You! You're that creep who was talking to me last weekend about eating brains! I hate you!"

She continued walking.

I talked to her about eating brains???!

I don't remember. I have no clue. I believe her though....If anybody talked about eating brains to her, it was me.

It's a fun new game to me. To find out each weekend what kinds of fucked up things I said to girls the weekend before. I can never remember. I just have to trust what the girls tell me.

The thing is, though, I've become so used to being hated by random girls at the bar, that I am now beginning to recognize girls who hate me.

So, now, I can acknowledge them before they see me.

Last night, for instance, at the 7-11 down the street from the bar, I recognized a girl who I know hates me. I don't know why she hates me. I just remember her telling me previously that she hated me.

I must've said something bad to her once.

So, I pointed at her, and said, "You! You're that girl who hates me! I remember you!"

She got in her car and flipped me off.

I flipped her off too.

I'm sure we'll meet again....and now she'll hate me more.

To be honest, there are more girls I see on a regular basis who hate me than the number of girls who like me.

I get flipped off by women more than I get hugged.

I've never been slapped though.....not that I can remember anyways....but I'm sure it won't be long.

Yeah.....For some reason, I have a feeling that you'll never hear me talking about romance or relationships in my diary.

I don't imagine you'll hear me talking about "my girlfriend" anytime soon.

It's just not in my blood.

I'll let you know as soon as I get slapped though.

Probably next weekend.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!