Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:27 a.m. - 2002-01-24
Who the hell is Enrique?
Let me be your hero.

Would you dance if I asked you to dance?
Would you run and never look back?
Would you cry if you saw me crying?
Would you save my soul tonight?
Would you tremble if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh, oh please tell me this?
Now would you die for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.



That one goes out to all my fans. It's just a little love ballad I came up with just now. I just thought of it...on my own.

No big deal.

What would make you think somebody else wrote it? That's ridiculous.

I just thought of it just now...right this minute, I just came up with it off the top of my head. You don't think I'm capable of writing something like that?

Well, I am.

I get really emotional when it comes to my diary fans.

I'm a very passionate person.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!