Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 a.m. - 2002-01-21
WHITE POWER!!!!!
You are in "Oi Oi Oi" Chat:

Edgar Frog: So, are you a skin?

JagdPanther8814: yep

Edgar Frog: White power and all that?

JagdPanther8814: yep

Edgar Frog: What is your opinion on niggers?

JagdPanther8814: they're a tool for the zionists

Edgar Frog: Tell me about it........

Edgar Frog: The only thing I hate more than niggers is honkys.....

JagdPanther8814: that would take hours, that i don't have

Edgar Frog: Pale-ass crackers.........

JagdPanther8814: interesting

Edgar Frog: You're not white, are you? I hate whites......

JagdPanther8814: hmm...

Edgar Frog: Whites and blacks......kill them all. Let God sort them out, I say.

JagdPanther8814: right

Edgar Frog: Whites are the bitches of Zion.

JagdPanther8814: why did you bother to IM me?

Edgar Frog: We're talking about Zion National Park in Utah, right?

Edgar Frog: I just wanted to tell you I agree with your beliefs.....I'm on your side. Kill all the whites and blacks, right?

Edgar Frog: Hello?

JagdPanther8814: don't bother to IM me again

Edgar Frog: I just want to talk, pal.

JagdPanther8814: i ain't yer pal

Edgar Frog: Why not, buddy? We have the same beliefs.

JagdPanther8814: you ask me if i'm "white power and all that" i say, "yes"...you think we have the same beliefs?

Edgar Frog: Oh......you meant white, as in skin color?

JagdPanther8814: hmm

Edgar Frog: So, you mean, you're a white guy and you think whites are the best?

JagdPanther8814: something like that

Edgar Frog: I thought you were on my side, man.....I'm an Antarctic Eskimo......

Edgar Frog: Antarctica, man.......WHITE power......

JagdPanther8814: damn, yer a retard

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!