Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 p.m. - 2001-05-07
Super Crossover
This entry was not written by me. It was written by Joey Dineen (bonusmeat.diaryland.com). In exchange, I wrote an entry for HIS diary. We guest-authored for each other. Don't ask me why. Anyways, here is his entry:


Women's asses are beautiful to me.

The way they flop,wobble,jiggle, and bounce, all I want is to be all over the ass like a madman...................

And I prefer that they are nice and built.

Ready to take a hard cock pounding.

NOT too pasty white either.

Cause that makes me sick.

I have many daily fantasies about girls butts...............

Because to me

something nice

and bulbous

with an orifice

is unbeatable.........

TittyBreast cannot

come close

In your life you may encounter a variety of bootie styles.

Some have perfect unblemished rearends, so perfect that the only thing there

is to do, is to just gaze.

And there are plenty of loafy dog ass bitches out there too..

Many ladies asses look like weather beaten 92 ford TauRuS'.......

Some have no real ass at all just an extension of their leg.

These kind usually are real whorish and really like cock a lot.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!