Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:27 a.m. - 2008-08-10
Science
I am sitting here in my roach-infested apartment.....and I got some floral-scented Raid bug spray. Well, I'm sitting here with my 5th glass of Jack Daniel's of the night......And every time I see a cockroach crawling on my computer desk, I give him a blast of the ol' Raid.........

It's not even regular Raid. It's some pleasantly scented Raid that smells like a blossoming rose garden or some shit.

Now, about an hour later, I have gotten to a point where my vision is blurry as hell. I can't even focus on the keyboard so great.

Not sure if it's the Jack Daniel's or the Raid......

Interesting.

A few times that I sprayed the Raid, it was uncomfortably close to my glass of Jack, I noticed in retrospect.....

To really scientifically determine the cause, I will have to try drinking this much Jack one night with NO Raid sprayed near me.....

And then on another night, spray this much Raid near me with NO Jack.....

That will determine the cause of my blurry vision.
I really can't see much at all.

Hell, I'm not even sure anymore if those are......what I mean is, I THINK those are cockroaches that I'm spraying. They're moving, whatever they are.

I think they're moving.........

But, I'll be goddamned if that Raid doesn't smell just like a rose garden.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!