Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - 2008-04-01
You can't spell April Fool without AOL
System: AOLTechDAV has joined this session!

System: Connected with AOLTechDAV

System: Hello, Edgar Frog. Welcome to AOL Security Live Help Support. My name is Angelito.

AOLTechDAV: Pleased to meet you, Edgar.

Edgar Frog: Can I call you Angie?

AOLTechDAV: Sure.

AOLTechDAV: How may I help you?

Edgar Frog: Can I call you Gelitan? Or Jell-O for short?

Edgar Frog: I have a huge problem with AOL.

Edgar Frog: My daughter signed on today and there were penises everywhere.

AOLTechDAV: Could you provide me more information about your concern.

Edgar Frog: Somebody hacked into AOL today I think.

Edgar Frog: There were photos of testicles and penises all over the Welcome screen.

AOLTechDAV: If you think that somebody hacked her screen name, change her password then clear browser cache files and cookies.

AOLTechDAV: Then restart your computer.

Edgar Frog: My 5-year-old daughter saw the penises everywhere and thought it was part of an ad for "Horton Hears A Who"...She kept telling me to look at the cute little elephant trunks.

Edgar Frog: It did it on every screenname. I also had my mistress log in from her computer and it did the same thing. It was a hacking on AOL�s end, I think.

Edgar Frog: Same with my wife�s computer.

AOLTechDAV: I also suggest to run anti virus software.

Edgar Frog: Did anybody else complain about this today?

Edgar Frog: Instead of "You�ve Got Mail", the voice said "You�ve Got Penis" when I logged on.

Edgar Frog: I think somebody hacked into AOL�s mainframe. Maybe you can check with your supervisor.

AOLTechDAV: Please scan your computer for viruses. If the problem persists, uninstall and reinstall AOL.

Edgar Frog: But it�s not my computer. It happened to everybody with AOL.

Edgar Frog: I even asked a bunch of people in the chat rooms. This happened to people all over the country.

Edgar Frog: Is this AOL�s idea of a joke?

AOLTechDAV: I will file a report about this issue.

Edgar Frog: Some of the penises were uncircumcised too. It was very disgusting.

Edgar Frog: They really didn�t look a thing like elephant trunks, but my daughter is so stupid, she doesn�t know any better.

System: AOLTechDAV has left this session!

System: The session has ended!



Edgar�s Note: I did not get to tell him April Fool�s. He left before I could say that.

Also, I wanted to mention how the little yellow, running, AOL guy had balls hanging from between his legs. I didn�t get to say that either. Dammit!

It�s not easy being me. So many penis-related things to tell people and not enough time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!