Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 p.m. - 2005-01-07
Exhibitionism Error
It makes me happy to think that maybe my AOL conversations cause the people I chat with to lie awake at night, nervously wondering about what goes on behind the closed doors of this country, and praying that nobody like me lives in their community:


Edgar Frog: Hi

Edgar Frog: Your member profile says you are a computer technician. Is that true?

ILikeMechanics: hi

ILikeMechanics: yeah....

Edgar Frog: Do you know anything about AOL and fixing stuff?

ILikeMechanics: what kind of stuff??

Edgar Frog: Well, don't laugh.....But, I accidentally e-mailed my mom a close-up photo of my penis, and I want to unsend it.

Edgar Frog: But she has a Yahoo e-mail address.

ILikeMechanics: you sent it from aol??

Edgar Frog: Yes.

Edgar Frog: I'm an exhibitionist......I like to show off photos of my penis, but I didn't mean to send a close-up of it to my mom.

ILikeMechanics: well...it should be in your "outbox" and you should be able to click on status to see if it's been read...but since you sent it to yahoo I dont think you can unsend it.

Edgar Frog: All I know how to do is unsend e-mail to other AOL accounts....

ILikeMechanics: yeah...you can't when you send it to someone outside of aol.

Edgar Frog: Damn, I don't want her to see a close-up of my penis......She knows my e-mail address too. She'll know it's from me.

ILikeMechanics: lol

Edgar Frog: The deal was she'd get a pic of me in my boxers first, and a penis pic AFTER she sent something back......

Edgar Frog: Now I'm not gonna get anything in return.

ILikeMechanics: okay...

Edgar Frog: Well, thanks for your help anyways.

ILikeMechanics: no problem

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!