Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:17 p.m. - 2004-10-18
Edgar Frog's Gynecology Hut
Hi everybody!

How r u?

I am ok!

I haven't written in an awful long time! It's because I've been SO busy!

Busy like a bee!

I am starring in a play, which is practically like working a 2nd job. I have been basically working 15 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Talk about being busy like a bee! I will be able to write more often starting on October 25th. That's when I will be done with my play.

Did I ever tell you that I got a new video camera for my birthday? Well, I did!

Boy, is it hi-tech!

It can zoom in and everything!

Now I can videotape myself on vacation, and videotape the mountains and the sunsets and the birds that fly outside my window!

I can't wait to make the most beautiful videos with it!

Also, I can't wait until I get a tripod for it, that way I can set up the camera to videotape myself when I am alone!

I will make so much money, I hope, selling videos of myself masturbating! I will sell them right here on edgarfrog.diaryland.com.......

I think $5 a video will be a good price. I will even take requests and ejaculate on to whatever you want me to ejaculate on to, whether it be my stomach, a picture of your face, or the camera lens.....Or for $7 a video, I could even ejaculate into a glass of milk which I will drink afterwards.

The money I will make!

For my own personal use, I am working on getting a counterfeit gynecology degree printed with my name on it. I want all the credentials to look realistic.

I want it to look like I'm an official certified OB/GYN.

I can get a sign made at a local sign shop, that says "Edgar Frog's Gynecology Hut" or something, which I can hang outside of my apartment. Then, when I get female visitors, I can videotape myself doing the exams on them.

The camera doesn't need to be hidden or anything. No point in being secretive.

I can just say I need to videotape the exam for medical reasons.

Or scientific reasons or something.

They'll believe me. I'll have a "real" degree hanging on my wall, as soon as I print out the fake paperwork.

The whole exam will be videotaped, but these videos will just be for my own medical video collection. They won't be for sale.....Sorry!

And since the camera won't be hidden, I won't be breaking any voyeurism laws. It's better if the patient knows the camera is there, anyways, rather than having a hidden camera. That way she can smile into the camera.........

While I insert my fist into her rectum.

I think that's what gynecologists do.

That's what I would do anyways, at Edgar Frog's Gynecology Hut. Also, as part of standard procedure, I'll have to bounce my testicles on the patient's forehead a couple times, while the camera is zoomed in on her face.

To test her reflexes or something.

Don't argue with me. I have a PhD in gynecology.

And I'm board certified.

I know what I'm doing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!