Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:28 p.m. - 2004-08-26
Bonus Hiatus Crap
I don't like it, by the way, when total strangers send me an Instant Message out of the clear blue, with no pertinent information.


MMMagination: u crazy person

Edgar Frog: r u 4 real?

MMMagination: yes

MMMagination: you're just a frog!

Edgar Frog: no

Edgar Frog: im just a 13 yr. old girl

MMMagination: no you're not

MMMagination: i thought you're a guy

Edgar Frog: no

MMMagination: yes!

Edgar Frog: im only 13. i pretend to be a boy on myy diary

MMMagination: howd you know i got your sn from this diary?

Edgar Frog: thats the only reason people im me

Edgar Frog: everybody thinks im a boy

MMMagination: either way, you have a very odd diary!

MMMagination: i mean it's one of a kind

Edgar Frog: thanks

Edgar Frog: 4 real, you like it?

MMMagination: i don't exactly like it

MMMagination: but it's interesting for sure

Edgar Frog: kewl

MMMagination: are you playing with me or are you 4 real?

MMMagination: i know how odd you are from your joiurnal

Edgar Frog: im 4 real.

MMMagination: a 13 year old?

Edgar Frog: its sooooo funny how everybody thinks im a boy

MMMagination: you must be at least 20!

Edgar Frog: i dont even drink. im not old enough

MMMagination: and you don'r drive either?

Edgar Frog: i just study my brother and take notes

Edgar Frog: no, i dont drive

MMMagination: how old is your brother?

Edgar Frog: i just write about things it would be funny if my brother did

Edgar Frog: my brother is 19

MMMagination: oh

Edgar Frog: he doesnt even know about my diary

MMMagination: i didn't know that

Edgar Frog: does it sound real when i write, like im reaklly a boy. like a 25 yr. old boy?

MMMagination: well, isn't it pass your bed time, 13 year old girl?

MMMagination: yes it does

Edgar Frog: kewl

Edgar Frog: :-)

Edgar Frog: no it is summer vacation. i am up late.

MMMagination: oh ok

MMMagination: but but but

MMMagination: you talk totally different right now than you do on your journal

MMMagination: where is your journal? (i lost the link)

Edgar Frog: its because this is how i talk. but when i write in my diary, i try to make it sound like im an older boy. like 25 or sumthin

Edgar Frog: edgarfrog.diaryland.com

MMMagination: most interesting indeed

Edgar Frog: i cant talk right now. i am trying to learn how to rub my clit.

MMMagination: lol, you don't seem 13 anymore

Edgar Frog: i am. im trying to figure it out

Edgar Frog: i rub and rub but it doesnt do much

MMMagination: oh ok, good luck then!

Edgar Frog: i will have to put peanut butter on it and let my kitty lick it. maybe that will work. that would be kewl.

MMMagination: i hope your kitty doesn't bite it by accident

MMMagination: you have a weird mind!

Edgar Frog: sorry

MMMagination: have you seen a psychologist by any chance?

Edgar Frog: dont tell my mom i was talking about my clit. she dont like it when i talk to strangers.

MMMagination: good thing i don't know your mom

Edgar Frog: oh

Edgar Frog: my 5th grade teacher showed me where my clit was once last year when i stayed after class, but now i cant find it.

Edgar Frog: i got 2 go. bye bye

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!