Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 p.m. - 2004-07-26
Affinity For Thinnity
Edgar Frog: hello

MyColorlessWorld: hi

Edgar Frog: I'm with a group called Affinity For Thinnity.....I'm trying to collect 2,000 screennames in an online petition who support our belief and would be willing to get the issue on the ballot in November.

Edgar Frog: Basically, we are recommending torture and/or food deprivation as punishment for fat people. Can we use your screenname on our petition in support of our beliefs?

Edgar Frog: A friend of mine was recently sentenced to 15 years in prison for inserting a lightbulb into a fat girl's anus at a party when she was passed out drunk, and then he squeezed her fat buttocks together, shattering the light bulb inside her rectum. We think 15 years in prison was too harsh of a penalty for my friend, since the victim was fat.

Edgar Frog: Hello?

MyColorlessWorld: your crazy

Edgar Frog: Why?

MyColorlessWorld: becauses if somebody wants to be fat..

MyColorlessWorld: let me

MyColorlessWorld: let them*

MyColorlessWorld: Its their choice

Edgar Frog: We think obesity is a plague that is killing our children.

MyColorlessWorld: no, its not..

MyColorlessWorld: the parents who let them eat so much, are the ones killing their children

Edgar Frog: We aren't recommending the death penalty for fat people. Just mild torture.

MyColorlessWorld: I dont care... Its wrong

MyColorlessWorld: its a free country

Edgar Frog: And we think if you were to shatter a lightbulb in a fat person's rectum, you should be rewarded not punished.

MyColorlessWorld: let them do what they want

Edgar Frog: We're worried that it will eventually get to a point when all the food will be gone, and the fat people will resort to eating women and small children to survive.

Edgar Frog: We are trying to prevent that.

MyColorlessWorld: THATS RIDICUALS!

MyColorlessWorld: RIDICULAS(

Edgar Frog: Do you at least support forcing charcoal down the throats of fat people once a week, so they will vomit up some of the food they have eaten?

Edgar Frog: Maybe a government building where they go to get charcoal pumped into their stomach once a week.....And a $500 fine if they don't attend.

MyColorlessWorld: NO I DONT SUPPORT ANY OF IT

MyColorlessWorld: YOUR NUTS!

Edgar Frog: Are you an obese woman?

MyColorlessWorld: No..

MyColorlessWorld: You NUTS!

Edgar Frog: If you are thin, you should support us.

MyColorlessWorld: I should do nothing...

MyColorlessWorld: Its not what I should do

Edgar Frog: It's not like we're saying all fat people should be beheaded.....

MyColorlessWorld: its what I WANT TO DO

MyColorlessWorld: and I do not want to support you

MyColorlessWorld: you are crazy

Edgar Frog: We think the beheading issue would be better left until the 2008 ballot.

MyColorlessWorld: I dont care...

MyColorlessWorld: making them throw up.. is wrong

Edgar Frog: Is it crazy to want to insert lightbulbs into the anuses of fat people?

MyColorlessWorld: yes

Edgar Frog: Then I guess I'm crazy.

MyColorlessWorld: yes

Edgar Frog: Crazy about my beliefs that America is too fat.

MyColorlessWorld: no, your fucking loonytoons!

Edgar Frog: Don't you agree, though, that fat people should be forced to live on farms, and co-exist with cattle?

MyColorlessWorld: no..

Edgar Frog: If all of our cattle die from Mad Cow Disease, we could use the fat people as our beef supply.

MyColorlessWorld: Living on a farm makes them less active because there is noplace for them to go..

MyColorlessWorld: no..

MyColorlessWorld: your an idiot

Edgar Frog: But, they will be forced to eat nothing but grass and hay.

MyColorlessWorld: no they wont..

Edgar Frog: With your help, they will.

Edgar Frog: So, is that a YES for you on our petition?

MyColorlessWorld: You dont have my approval

MyColorlessWorld: its a NO!

MyColorlessWorld: DO YOU NOT GET THE PICTURE?

Edgar Frog: NO, you don't think fat people should be treated so nicely?

MyColorlessWorld: NICELY?

MyColorlessWorld: No, I think they should be left to die of obeseity

Edgar Frog: What if it was YOUR child that they ate in a fit of hunger?

MyColorlessWorld: They should not be given the benifit of throwing up..

MyColorlessWorld: then they will just have to die I guess

Edgar Frog: Ok. Thank you for your support.

MyColorlessWorld: you dont have it

Edgar Frog: Together, we can wipe out obesity all over our slobby country.

MyColorlessWorld: no

MyColorlessWorld: GO EAT SOME MCDONALDS BITCH!

Edgar Frog: I'm putting you down as a NO for everything except the part about making them eat grass and hay.

Edgar Frog: "MyColorlessWorld: You have my approval"

Edgar Frog: See......I copy/pasted the part where you said I have your approval.

MyColorlessWorld: no you didnt..

MyColorlessWorld: dumbass

MyColorlessWorld: "MyColorlessWorld: You dont have my approval"

MyColorlessWorld: "MyColorlessWorld: You dont have my approval"

MyColorlessWorld: "MyColorlessWorld: You dont have my approval"

Edgar Frog: Okay, okay, you're a NO on all counts.

MyColorlessWorld: I havnt exited

MyColorlessWorld: yes

MyColorlessWorld: on all counts is a NO

Edgar Frog: Including the question that says, "Do you think fat people should be treated better than animals?".....

Edgar Frog: Thank you for your support.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!