Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 p.m. - 2004-07-08
Political Rant
Edgar Frog: Hi

SilPika: hi

Edgar Frog: You're a Republican?

SilPika: how do you know im republican

Edgar Frog: Your member profile.

Edgar Frog: I'm a Republican too.

SilPika: cool

SilPika: oh

Edgar Frog: I'm doing an essay about supporting the War in Iraq for my government class.....

SilPika: cool i think the iraq war is a good thing

Edgar Frog: I hate all those liberals who say that Bush started the war for oil.

Edgar Frog: Don't you think Bush started it because he cared about liberating the Iraqis who were being murdered by Saddam?

SilPika: yea think about those kurdish and shi'a muslims who were slaughtered by him

Edgar Frog: I'm trying to find Iraq on a map, and I can't. Can you find it on a map? I need it for my government essay.

SilPika: hint its north of saudi arabia look for asia then look in the middle east

Edgar Frog: I see a bunch of countries I've never heard of......like Sudan? What the fuck is that?

Edgar Frog: You ever heard of Sudan?

SilPika: yea its a muslim country in northern africa south of egypt

Edgar Frog: Does anything important happen in Sudan?

SilPika: no not really

Edgar Frog: Fuck them then.

SilPika: just alot of poor people in sudan

Edgar Frog: What is a better title, you think, for my essay? "Iraq is Free: The Kindness of the U.S.A." or "The Iraqi War Was Not For Oil"?

SilPika: the Iraq is free part i think

Edgar Frog: Cool. Thanks.

SilPika: no prob



The Washington Post: 300,000 Deaths Foretold in Sudan



Too bad Sudan doesn't have any oil.

Then maybe we'd give a shit about them.

For a fun game, go to www.CNN.com and count the number of times they mention the genocides in Sudan. Or watch FOX News and count the number of experts discussing how we can liberate Sudan.

Su-what?

What-dan?

See...This entry isn't called "Political Rant" for nothing.

It wouldn't hurt you to read something educational anyways, you dummies.

And, NO....Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire doesn't count as "educational"....

You knuckleheads.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!