Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:13 a.m. - 2003-11-07
Funny \"ha ha\"....Not funny \"queer\"
One of the Righteous Brothers died today.

As soon as I heard about it, I thought to myself, "I guess he lost that livin' feeling. Whooooa that livin' feeling."

I really did.

I made up that little joke in my mind immediately.

If you hear Leno or Letterman or Jon Stewart or somebody use that line, you better fucking tell me.

I'll get my lawyers all over them.

Especially now that my little Righteous Brothers jibe is copyrighted.

I don't want some Hollywood fuck stealing my joke and getting paid millions for it.

They can use some Ghost reference joke, if they want.

I was the first one to say he lost that livin' feeling though....I know I was.

I'll challenge anybody on it.

In fact, I'll be the first one to make fun of ANYBODY who dies.

I don't care.

If somebody's dead, then I think it's funny. No matter who it is.

Except when I die.

I won't be able to make fun of myself when I die.

Nor would I think it was funny.

For obvious reasons.

Unless I died in some sort of testicle-related death....like if my testicles got caught in the gears of a giant trash compactor and I was squished to death.

That would be funny.

Not as funny as the Righteous Brother dying though.

But still funny.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!