Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:42 a.m. - 2003-10-02
Tooting my own horn
Tomorrow's my birthday.

October Three....

I will be a quarter of a century old.

First 10 people to wish me a happy birthday win a rare, autographed glossy photo of me.

Well....it's actually just a low-resolution webcam image of my testicles....a close-up of them hanging out of my pants.

So, it's not really a "glossy photo" per se.

But it's still autographed.

I wasn't lying about the autograph.

So it's still a good deal.

Alright, alright....I was lying about one more thing also:

It's not really that "rare" either....

I send autographed pictures of my balls to people all the time.

Who cares.

Wish me a happy birthday anyways.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!