Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:20 p.m. - 2003-07-10
People are rude.
I've been trying to do a new chat conversation for my diary.....but it hasn't been working.

I tried talking to an Argentinian woman, saying that I was doing a report on Argentina for school. I asked her if she could answer a few questions about Argentina, and then I asked her sexual questions, like "What is your favorite sexual position in Argentina?".

She got mad.

I asked her if the people of her country even had sex. I told her I wasn't sure how advanced they were......maybe, for instance, they are afraid of airplanes and think the world is flat. I asked her if the people of her country were afraid of modern technologies such as airplanes.

She told me Yes, they are indeed afraid of airplanes.

Yeah, she didn't speak English too well.....

She ignored me.

Then I tried talking to an Albertsons coworker, saying I wanted to file a complaint against her grocery store. I told her I bought some milk and when I got home and looked at the receipt, it said "HOMO MILK"....

I told her I was disgusted and insulted.

She said it was homogenized.

I told her I was going to sue her for using such language.

She ignored me.

Then I tried talking to a female police officer, asking her what the best way would be for me to remove the fingerprints from the tips of my fingers, so that I could commit any crime and never get caught.

She ignored me.

I think it's rude that they all ignored me, instead of helping me have a fun conversation for my diary.

So, I'm running short on conversations for my diary.

And I have not much to talk about in my personal life. I'm moving soon, and thus have not had drunken, wild adventures.

That is the explanation for my hiatus.

Gosh.....I'm still angry about the people who ignored me when I tried to have a fun conversation with them.

People are just RUDE sometimes!

It's like they don't even care about the feelings of their fellow man.

"Insensitive" is the best word to describe them, I guess.

It's sad....

Oh well, I'm moving on......

Tomorrow I'm going to try telling an old woman on AOL that her grandson just got shot in the head by gang members.

I'm going to pretend to be a paramedic.

FUN!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!