Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:57 a.m. - 2003-05-18
Don't cry, mama
EdgarFrog1976: u have my name..where r u from

Edgar Frog: Die, faggot.

EdgarFrog1976: thats not nice

Edgar Frog: I don't have your name. I have my name. You have my name with a shitty year tacked on to the end of it.

EdgarFrog1976: and whats wrong with that ..u r pretty negative

Edgar Frog: You obviously have an inferior, bootleg version of my name.

EdgarFrog1976: ha

EdgarFrog1976: yeah thats it

EdgarFrog1976: u r the best

Edgar Frog: I know. I didn't need you to remind me.

EdgarFrog1976: u computer geek

EdgarFrog1976 is not currently signed on.


You know, I'm wondering....Is it healthy to eat ice cream for dinner?

I'm pretending that it is...

This is what I found in my fridge just now, when I opened it up looking for something to eat: Half a bottle of Jack Daniel's, a gallon of milk, a head of rotten lettuce, a 24-pack of Kraft cheese slices, and a pint of Dreyer's Dreamery Ice Cream...Black Raspberry Avalanche flavor.

"Mountains of Vanilla and Black Raspberry Ice Cream Loaded with Dark Chocolaty Chunks."

It's like heaven in my mouth.

Back when I lived with Mama, I always had full, healthy meals for dinner....But, now, living without parental guidance, I find myself eating cookies and ice cream for dinner a lot.

If you're reading this and you're fat, I want you to know something, by the way, which I hope will make you kill yourself: Even when I eat ice cream for dinner, I don't have to worry about gaining a single pound. I will still weigh 150 lbs. tomorrow.

It's a little thing called Metabolism.

In your face, fatty!

But, maybe eating ice cream for dinner is affecting my brain, because lately I find myself thinking more and more about raping women.

But not in the traditional way of raping a girl by following her home from a bar, putting her into a chokehold, throwing her into the back of your van, driving her blindfolded to your shack in the woods, chaining her up and shoving your penis into her vagina as you duct tape her mouth, ejaculating all over her breasts as she cries and gags, carving an X into her ass cheek with a knife so that she'll never forget you, threatening to kill her family if she ever tells anybody, and then dumping her off in the middle of the woods somewhere as she cries and bleeds all over the place....

No....Not in that way.

I've just been thinking about booby raping women.

Fondling their breasts, against their will.

Like when I'm at the store and the female cashier is ringing up my purchase....I just want to reach over the counter, fully squeeze both of her tits, and run out the door.

Or, if a female cop pulls me over, as she's standing there writing me a ticket, I want to reach out my car window, tweak both of her nipples, and haul ass out of there.

Sometimes, it might involve kidnapping: Like, bringing random women back to my house against their will, playing with their breasts all night long, and then sending them on their way.

Bringing the girl to my house would be useful if I want to strip the girl's bra and shirt off, hold her upside down by her ankles, and then shake her back and forth to watch her boobies bounce around.

Also, I could hold her nipples and tug on her breasts, in order to make her boobies dance and hop. This way, I could put on a little puppet show for myself, by pretending that her left breast is talking to her right breast.

She might have to be tied up for that one....

But, when all is said and done, the girl will go home unharmed...I wouldn't kill her, unless it was in self defense. So what's the problem? Also, she wouldn't have to worry about getting pregnant or getting a sexually-transmitted disease.

No harm done. Nothing to cry about.

It's harmless.

So I don't see a problem with booby raping at all....In my opinion, everybody involved comes out a winner.

The penalty, if I were to get caught for booby raping, should be a $15 fine, at the most.

Jesus Christ, after re-reading this diary entry, I'm REALLY, REALLY hoping that my mom doesn't find my diary and read this entry somehow....

She would just die if she knew I was eating ice cream for dinner.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!