Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:35 p.m. - 2003-03-30
Back to School
I have my Associate's Degree in graphic design, but I've never continued with college to get my Bachelor's Degree.

When I was straight out of high school, I was admitted to USC because of my good grades and book smarts....But, I didn't get the scholarship or financial aid I had applied for.

So I couldn't go.

USC is expensive! So are most colleges!

But, just now, I got an e-mail from a college that wants me to attend their school, apparently. I'm not sure how they heard about me, or where they got my e-mail address.

According to the e-mail, the name of the school is Blowjob University...and get this: Tuition is only $9.95 a month!

That's cheap!

I think USC is about $30,000 a year.

I'm not sure where Blowjob University is, so I'll have to investigate. But, they must've seen my portfolio or something, because the e-mail specifically said they wanted ME to go.

So, it's looking like I might be going back to school after all.

There's a lot of "wet teenage girls" at the university too, they said. So, maybe it's in Seattle....It rains a lot there.

It might not matter where the campus is though....From what the e-mail said, I got the impression that I can take most of the classes online.....but I'm not sure if that applies to their graphic design program.

And even though the tuition is so cheap...Less than ten bucks a month....I still want to find out if there's any sort of scholarship applications or financial aid that I can receive for Blowjob University.

I'll probably have to send them a copy of my high school transcript too, but that's okay. I had a 3.7 GPA in high school. No problem.

I just hope Blowjob University has a good graphic design program. Maybe they have internships too.

I hope there's some girls there that I can get some action from....

Just my luck, all the girls at Blowjob University will be there on a scholarship.....Afraid to party because they might get bad grades.

Not that I would want them to lose their scholarships or anything....and I know good grades are important, but I'll just have to tell the girls to quit studying so hard.

You only live once.

Loosen up and have some fun, ladies. This is college!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!