Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:31 p.m. - 2003-01-12
News Update
In the last three nights I've single-handedly drank the equivalent to an entire bottle of Jack Daniel's. I had 6 shots on Thursday night...the equivalent of a quarter bottle. And about 3/4 of a bottle in the last two nights.

When I piss, my urine smells like fucking whiskey.

Probably not normal.

Oh well...Let me change the subject from whiskey.

Here's some unrelated news:

The weirdest thing has been happening lately. Is it normal for your heart to skip a beat about once every hour? Lately, I've noticed that my heart occasionally spasms....I'll feel a sudden flutter in my chest, and then a rush of blood throughout my body.

Everytime it happens, it's obvious that my heart just skipped a beat, and then did two quick beats afterwards to compensate.

I'm 24 years old and I'm fucking having heart palpitations for some unknown reason. At this rate, I wonder if I'll make it to 30...

Probably not normalfc.....

Jesus, it's hard to type while you're laughing so hard....Sorry...

I'm still laughing from when I typed "unrelated news" up there.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!