Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:53 p.m. - 2002-12-08
Women's Lib: Part 11
"Isn't there anyone who knows what Christmas is all about?!"


Sure, Charlie Brown, I can tell you what Christmas is all about....

Lights, please!


And there were in the same country shepherds abiding in the field, keeping watch over their flock by night. And, lo, the angel of Edgar Frog came upon them, and the glory of Edgar Frog shone round about them, and they were sore afraid. And the angel said unto them, 'Fear not, for behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people. For unto you is born this day in Edgar Frog's diary, a Saviour, which is Women's Lib 11. And this shall be a sign unto you; Ye shall find the Women's Lib entry wrapped in swaddling clothes, lying in a manger.' And suddenly there was with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host praising God, and saying, glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace.
Good will toward men.


Angelina, a 15 yr. old high school sophomore from Escondido, California


Ok.. I got Lucky. I got the subject of Queefing. Which isnt all that bad i guess. Cuz as a Girl it happens almost every single time during sex. Actually, about 2 days ago i was having sex with my boyfriend and of course the room was silent except for heavy breathing and muffled whimpering, because we had to be as quiet as possible beacuse his father was in the next room. Anyways, we had been going at it for about 10 minutes and what not, and as I was contracting the muscles of my twat, ya know to maximize the pleasure, I queefed.� And totally shuttered in embarrassment. But Its not really a big deal i guess.� I just played it off and kept going.�

A while ago, I was having sex. And this guy�was on�top just railing me, and we were both drunk as fuck so he was kinda leaning to the side so that his cock was going in a little to the side, which just pushed air in to my twat and trapping it in there and when he thrusted at a different angle it squeazed the air out slowy, but it made an audible farting sound.� Not too cute.� But thank god he was soo drunk that he completely forgot that we had even had sex, so i highly doubt he remembers the details.

Queefing, to me, just feels like air rolling out of your vagina. And it you're lucky it wont even make a sound.� You seee, queefing is nothing like farting.� With a fart you can hold it in, but a queef just comes unexpected and out of no where.� And its not even relieving. Its just air that has been forced into your vagina waiting to excape through the slightest wrong movement. I find it very embarrassing. All i can do is wonder if he had heard what i had done. For me, it has only happend when the guy was on top, it has never happend while i was on top.�� But it is inevitable, and not uncommon so therefore, when it happends i can only hope that the guy does not notice it, or at least wont acknowledge it, and just keep humping and try to make up for it in the best sex possible.



That's what Christmas is all about, Charlie Brown.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!