Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:40 a.m. - 2002-11-05
The kindness of strangers....
Edgar Frog: Oh my god, you live in New Haven, Indiana?!

Hottie122081: yeah do you

Edgar Frog: I used to live there. I went to college in Indiana. But, my mom transferred me to a hospital out here in Denver a couple years ago.

Edgar Frog: I miss New Haven though....

Hottie122081: im sorry to here that

Edgar Frog: I have this little mental disorder, and I guess the mental health industry is better out here in Denver....

Edgar Frog: I used to live right off Green Street....You know where that is?

Hottie122081: yeah where the high school is im in medowbrook

Hottie122081: did you know lee gillingham katie mathews dan smith

Edgar Frog: Katie Mathews sounds familiar to me...

Edgar Frog: Hey, could you do me a huge favor??

Edgar Frog: I've been looking all over AOL for somebody from New Haven. When my mom rushed me out here to Denver, I left something there. And I need somebody to get it and send it to me. I'd gladly pay you.

Hottie122081: it just depends on what it is

Edgar Frog: It's just a pair of diapers.

Edgar Frog: They're buried in a secret place. But, I could draw a map or something and show you where they are. They're right near the high school.

Hottie122081: well tell me what it is first

Edgar Frog: It's a pair of diapers...

Hottie122081: what

Edgar Frog: I have this fetish where sometimes I'll wear diapers at night, and go to a public place and shit myself....That's why my mom brought me to Denver to get help.

Edgar Frog: And one time, I was wearing my favorite pair of diapers out by the high school in New Haven, and I shit myself and then buried the diapers under a tree....But, I'd sort of like to have the diapers back. They were my favorite pair.

Hottie122081: i dont know about all that

Edgar Frog: They were made out of velvet or something....They were really soft.

Edgar Frog: I think I buried them with the shitty side facing down....so if you wear a pair of gloves when you dig them up, you should be okay.

Hottie122081: im sorry dude i would look like a retard what is your name dude how old are you

Edgar Frog: I'll Western Union you some money in advance. It would mean a lot to me, because I still have the problem, and if I had my favorite pair of diapers, I might be able to recover from this....

Edgar Frog: I'm 24.

Edgar Frog: I buried those diapers a couple years ago, but I still remember where I put them. I could totally draw a map. The only reason I buried them was because my feces was really watery that day, and it was dripping all over....I didn't want to wear them home.

Edgar Frog: Hello?

Hottie122081: can i think about it for a how much money are you talkign

Edgar Frog: I'll pay for shipping.....plus, I'll pay you like $20.

Edgar Frog: It's been a couple years.....so most of the shit has probably dried out and flaked off by now.

Hottie122081: 20 for digging up shitty pants are you nuts what is your name

Edgar Frog: They're not pants. They're diapers.

Edgar Frog: My name is Ed.

Edgar Frog: Well, how much do you want to dig them up and send them to me?

Edgar Frog: How much money would be good?

Hottie122081: i dont know it just seem kinda weird

Edgar Frog: What's so weird about it? Haven't you ever shit your pants before?

Edgar Frog: The only difference is that I shit my pants on purpose.....

Edgar Frog: Would you dig them up for 30 dollars?

Hottie122081: i have only shit my pants when i was little very little

Hottie122081: let me think about it

Edgar Frog: Okay.

Edgar Frog: I appreciate it.

Edgar Frog: There's some other stuff buried with the diapers....I just buried everything I had with me that night because I was in a hurry. So, if you dig them up, you'll probably find a ziploc bag full of semen, some condoms, and other stuff like that.....But you can ignore all that. All I need is the diapers.

Edgar Frog: Okay?

Edgar Frog: You can just get rid of the other stuff.

Hottie122081: this sounds pretty nasty

Edgar Frog: I'm sorry....

Edgar Frog: It means a lot to me though.

Edgar Frog: Actually, I don't know....Maybe I should have you send the ziploc bag of semen....I don't know if I trust it falling into the wrong hands....

Hottie122081: whatever

Edgar Frog: You should probably pour it out of the bag into another container before you send it though...

Hottie122081: i dont think i can do that

Edgar Frog: I guess I could trust you to dispose of it....As long as you promise to get rid of it properly.

Hottie122081: what do you think i would do with it

Edgar Frog: I don't know. Impregnate yourself with it?

Edgar Frog: Or give it to a sperm bank for money.....

Edgar Frog: So, what do you say, will you do it for $30?

Hottie122081: no way sorry i cant do that i just can t

Edgar Frog: Why not?

Hottie122081: because i cant

Edgar Frog: But why?

Edgar Frog: I don't know anybody else in New Haven.

Hottie122081: im sorry i just dont know yet

Edgar Frog: Well.....alright then.......

Hottie122081: im sorry

Edgar Frog: If you want, I could still send you a map of where the stuff is buried....in case you ever decide to dig it up for yourself.

Hottie122081: k send it to (CENSORED E-MAIL ADDRESS)

Edgar Frog: If I remember correctly, there's a dildo buried there too.....If you're interested. It would be good as new, if you washed it.

Edgar Frog: All I care about is the diaper.

Edgar Frog: I'll send you a map sometime, okay?

Hottie122081: ok

Edgar Frog: If you won't send me my diaper, I recommend you at least dig up the dildo.....it's in perfectly good condition.

Hottie122081: no thank you

Edgar Frog: What.....why?

Hottie122081: i dont need one i can get it whenever i want it

Edgar Frog: Oh...I wasn't implying that you needed the dildo because you couldn't get sex.....I meant for you to use it on your ass. That's what I always did with it.

Hottie122081: yeah and why would i want to shove something in my ass that was in yours

Edgar Frog: Well, you should definitely wash it first.

Hottie122081: no thanks you are sick

Edgar Frog: I'm not sick....The ziploc bag of semen was in my ass too.....I'm not telling you to put THAT in your ass.

Hottie122081: shut up please

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!