Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 a.m. - 2002-11-04
Scent of a Woman
You know how guys joke about smelling their fingers after they've fingered a girl's vagina?

If a guy gets lucky with a girl, he'll tell another guy to smell his finger, you know?

It's true.....there is a specific odor that ends up on your fingers after you've manually stimulated a girl. I can vouch for it. I'm a guy. I've been in that position.

It makes you not want to wash your hands.

You try to keep the odor on your fingers for as long as possible.....as a reminder.

It's not necessarily a disgusting odor....it's just the unique smell of vagina.

Well, I just discovered something new...

I just discovered it's not such a unique smell, after all....

I've been sitting here playing around on the internet for the last couple of hours, typing with my right hand, and rubbing my balls with my left hand....and I just smelled the fingers of my left hand.

They smell just like a vagina!

It smells like I got lucky tonight, when in fact all I did was rub my balls for 2 hours.

I'm telling you....the odor is the goddamn same. If you rub your testicles enough, your hands will smell just like a vagina. If you're a guy, try it...rub your balls for a couple hours.

Hell, even if you're a girl, go find a guy and try it...Just tell him to thank me when you're done.

So, I found out this smell which was formally labelled the unique smell of "pussy", is not the smell of pussy, after all.

The vagina doesn't give off a unique odor or anything. All it is...is the smell of crotch sweat.

The testicles are a greasy, sweaty, damp area of the body.

So is the vagina.

It's not a unique female vagina scent. Guys' crotches smell the same damn way. I bet the same thing would happen if you rubbed your armpits for a while...your hands would smell like vagina.

If anybody on AOL ever asks me if I'm male or female, I'm going to tell them, "I'm male....but my crotch smells just like a vagina."

Same thing applies whenever I rub my own anus.....my hand always smells exactly the same as if I had just rubbed a girl's anus.

Male or female...the odors are all the same. That's my big scientific discovery of the day.

Neat, huh?

So, what I learned tonight is that the smell of "pussy" is not an odor to brag to your friends about....it's nothing worth offering your finger to your friends for them to smell.

It's just sweaty body odor.

But....

Regardless...it doesn't change the fact that my fingers smell like vagina right now.

My fingers smell like "pussy" right now.

So, I'm going to go to bed now, content with the knowledge that my fingers smell like I got lucky with a woman tonight....even though all I did was massage my own testicles.

I'm not going to wash my hands either. I'm going to keep the odor on there...as a reminder.

What I need to do, now that I think about it, is just rub my balls all over my pillow for a few hours before I go to bed....That way I can smell the scent of vagina all night long.

It's very scientific.....

If anybody reading this is curious about it, let me know....I'd be more than happy to go to your house and rub my balls all over your pillow.

I'm willing to do just about anything in the name of science.....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!