Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 p.m. - 2002-09-12
Feeding Time
Driving home just now, I saw a fat lady sitting at a bus stop, yawning.

At the speed I was driving, though, I didn't see the ENTIRE yawn. I just saw her for a second, with her mouth open, as I glanced out my side window.

Boy, was she FAT! It makes me sick.

I bet she exceeds the weight capacity of an average car, which is probably why she was waiting for the bus.

But, sitting there with her mouth open like that, it looked like she was expecting somebody to put food into her mouth. She should've had a sign pointing to her mouth that said "Insert Food Here"...

She reminded me of a goddamn walrus at Sea World waiting for a fish to be thrown in there.

I should start carrying around a bucket of fish in my car.

All I'm asking is this: If you're fat, please don't yawn near me.

If you do, you just might get a goddamn tuna fish thrown into your fat mouth.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!