Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:43 a.m. - 2002-09-04
Masturbation....I remember it well...
I can't remember the first time I masturbated.

I was trying to remember today.

I have memories of masturbating long ago, in my early teenage years, but I just can't remember the FIRST time.

I mean, the first time that my masturbating actually resulted in ejaculation.

There must've been a first time sometime.

I must've been 12 or 13 years old, I'm guessing.

I mean, as a boy, you play with your penis often all throughout your childhood.....So, what the hell goes through your mind the very first time semen shoots out of your penis?!

It seems like it would be scary the first time.

"What the fuck was that?! That never happened before?!"

It seems like you'd run to your mom in horror, cum dripping from your erect penis, crying to her that your penis is broken.

"Call a doctor, Mommy. My ding-dong is leaking vital fluids!"

I don't remember ever being scared after masturbation.

Did I know about semen? Was I expecting an ejaculation? Or was I so young that it was just a horrible surprise that I have since blocked from my memory?

It seems like that would be a huge turning point in my life, something that I would remember forever, like high school graduation.

If I had a guardian angel, he would've appeared during my first ejaculation and told me, "Congratulations, son...You've stepped up a notch now. You're in the big leagues now, kiddo. The days of just randomly diddling with your pee-pee for fun are over....Now it's all about stroking your cock until you shoot cum all over the wall of your bedroom."

Or the wall of whoever's bedroom you happen to be in.....

Yeah, I guess my guardian angel would be a foul-mouthed piece of shit.

It just seems strange to me that I can't remember the first time I masturbated....

It's definitely not as easy as remembering the LAST time I masturbated.

I remember the last time I masturbated like it was yesterday.

But, it wasn't yesterday, of course....

It was a few years ago...Yeah...I don't masturbate anymore...It's disgusting and juvenile and I have grown out of it. I'm a busy guy anyways...I don't have time for things like masturbation. Plus, I can get sex anytime I want....So, what do I need masturbation for? Anytime I want sex, all I have to do is just go to the beach and pick up some hot-ass blonde girl, with her perky breasts jiggling under her bikini top, with her nipples showing through the fabric of her wet bikini, and her little thong riding up the crack of her tight little ass, and, uh....

Mmmm....tight little ass.....perky breasts under her little bikini top with her juicy little.....

......

uh....by the way, i just decided to start typing the last part of this entry with all lower case letters because i'm only using my left hand right now and it is too hard to make capital letters with one hand.

i, uh....just hurt my right hand and that is why i've decided to suddenly stop using it....

i just hurt it right now

um, what was isayingggg...

man, i guess i'm going to have to go to the doctor tomorrow, since i all of a sudden can't use my right handdddddddddddddddrd

ggggggdrddddddddddrrrrrr

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!