Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:19 a.m. - 2002-08-21
If you want it done right, you gotta do it yourself...
Man oh man...High-quality bestiality pictures are getting more and more difficult to find each day.....It used to be easy as pie to find a picture on the internet of an 18-year-old girl licking a Labrador Retriever's balls.

Um......Or so I've heard.....

But now, it takes at least 20 minutes of thorough websurfing just to find a little photo of a German Shepherd shooting cum on to a girl's ass crack.

But, damn, if I'm going to spend that much time looking for a good picture, the least they could do is zoom in on the stuff I'm actually INTERESTED in seeing.

I wish I could be the director during a bestiality photo shoot so I could tell the cameraman what to do:

Let's get a closer look at the dog's testicles!

What are you doing?! I don't want the camera to be focused on the girl's breasts while she has a dog's penis sticking down her throat.

I can see breasts anytime! What are you doing focusing on the 18-year-old girl's ass when there's a perfectly good dog penis right there?

Zoom in on those greasy, red, canine testicles.

I want to see every vein in that mutt's scrotum. Tell that girl to move....She's blocking my view of that dog's ballsac.

Damn...

Why don't you just give me the camera and let me take the damn pictures myself....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!