Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 a.m. - 2002-08-09
The wonderful thing about psychos is psychos are wonderful things
Edgar Frog: Hi

Classicpooh118: good morning

Edgar Frog: I see by your member profile that you are a Winnie the Pooh fan just like me.

Classicpooh118: yes I am,

Edgar Frog: I'm a huge Winnie the Pooh fan......But I've had some bad experiences with it.

Edgar Frog: You'll probably think I'm crazy, but I have panic attacks now whenever I see anything involving Winnie the Pooh.

Classicpooh118: lol....sorry don't mean to laugh

Edgar Frog: I'm on a whole lot of prescription medicines now.....But I used to be really bad.

Classicpooh118: how did old pooh bear scare you?

Edgar Frog: My psychiatrist says I'm a clinical obsessive sociopath.....

Classicpooh118: oh ic

Classicpooh118: and mine tells me I am clinical depresed

Edgar Frog: I became obsessed with Winnie the Pooh and I began to think it was real. I thought I lived in the Hundred Acre Woods.....Obsessive sociopaths typically cannot diferentiate between real and make-believe.

Classicpooh118: I know I teach, and have done a lot a studying on that subject

Classicpooh118: almost like the movie Beautiful MInd

Edgar Frog: So, for a while, I was living in a fantasy world where I thought Winnie the Pooh was real.......I hurt myself very badly. I almost died. But, I'm okay now. I was released from the mental health clinic a few months ago and I'm on a bunch of meds now.

Classicpooh118: I am sorry to hear you hurt yourself, but I am glad you are better now

Edgar Frog: I guess I shouldn't be telling you all this.....But my doctor says the best way to deal with it is to talk to other people who share interest in Winnie the Pooh.

Classicpooh118: that is ok with me, I am a very good listener

Edgar Frog: Because it still bothers me to think about it. I'll never be the same......I have to shit in a bag because of what I did.

Classicpooh118: oh, not good

Edgar Frog: I know.

Classicpooh118: so tell me about the person you really are

Edgar Frog: A few years ago, I thought I was Tigger, so I tore open my bed mattress and pulled out a spring and super-glued it to my ass. And then I climbed on to the roof of my house because I wanted to jump off and land on my springy tail and bounce like Tigger.....

Edgar Frog: But, when I landed, I didn't bounce, and the spring went clear through my rectum and lower intestines and came out the side of my hip.....It just barely missed my kidneys. If it had punctured my kidneys, I would've died.

Classicpooh118: well when you do something you do it good don't you?

Edgar Frog: All I remember is laying there in my own blood and feces and yelling for Christopher Robin or Eeyore to come help me. But they never came.

Edgar Frog: So, now I'm hooked up to a colostomy bag for life, and I think there are still pieces of the spring lodged inside my bowels.

Edgar Frog: I think I'm doing better now.

Classicpooh118: that must of been a very lonely feeling, I can only imagine

Classicpooh118: I hope so

Edgar Frog: My doctor says I need to take my pills twice a day, but I think I am okay.....I haven't taken them for three days and i feel fine.

Edgar Frog: He'd be mad if he knew I wasn't taking them.

Classicpooh118: that is medication you can't just quit

Classicpooh118: you need to take them

Edgar Frog: I feel okay though. I know Winnie the Pooh isn't real.

Classicpooh118: he knows waht is best for you

Edgar Frog: I know it's make-believe.

Classicpooh118: I know you do

Classicpooh118: but those meds cause serious side effects if you quit all at once

Edgar Frog: But I have this little Roo doll though, and I want to cut a little slit in my stomach, like a kangaroo pouch and pretend I'm Kanga, so I can put Roo inside....

Edgar Frog: I know I won't die if I do that.

Classicpooh118: NO!

Edgar Frog: I think I'll be okay. But I know it's just make-believe,

Classicpooh118: please call your dr. and talk to him

Edgar Frog: I'm fine.

Edgar Frog: I know that Winnie the Pooh isn't real.

Classicpooh118: all the hundred acre is not real

Edgar Frog: All of it?

Classicpooh118: all

Classicpooh118: a wonderful story written by a man for his little boy

Edgar Frog: I talk to Winnie the Pooh though when I'm in bed.

Classicpooh118: does he answer

Edgar Frog: Tonight he told me I'm Eeyore. I'm supposed to get a fake tail and nail it to my behind, because my real tail fell off.

Edgar Frog: I just need to find some nails.

Classicpooh118: well I hope you get better, I have to go

Classicpooh118: don't look for nail you don't need them

Edgar Frog: After I nail my fake tail to myself, do you want me to send you a picture?

Classicpooh118: take care

Classicpooh118: no thank you

Edgar Frog: I'll make sure the tail looks real.

Edgar Frog: You there?

Classicpooh118 is not currently signed on

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!