Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 a.m. - 2002-06-28
My neck my back?
I'm tired and ready for bed.

But, first, a visit to a chat room called "mY nEcK mY bAcK".
I limited myself to approximately 2 minutes:



Edgar Frog: Why is the chat room you're in called "My neck my back"....

Iil phatti pnai: its a s0ng.

Edgar Frog: A song? By who?

Iil phatti pnai: kiha

Edgar Frog: Excuse me?

Edgar Frog: Are you speaking Klingon to me?

Iil phatti pnai: no, its her name.

Iil phatti pnai: Kiha.

Edgar Frog: Is she Klingon?

Iil phatti pnai: i deno..?

Edgar Frog: "I deno"......?

Edgar Frog: That's Klingon for "gonad"....

Iil phatti pnai: thats lovely.

Edgar Frog: What is this song about?

Iil phatti pnai: eatin pussy..why?

Edgar Frog: Maybe I slept through one too many anatomy classes in school, but I don't think the pussy is on the neck or the back.

Edgar Frog: Why isn't the song called "Eatin Pussy"?

Iil phatti pnai: it goes "my neck, my back, lick my pussy and my crack"

Edgar Frog: Good lord......

Edgar Frog: So she wants guys to lick her neck, back, pussy, and crack?

Iil phatti pnai: yeh...

Edgar Frog: Why does she want guys to lick her back?

Iil phatti pnai: i dont know

Iil phatti pnai: quit askin stupid questions you know the answers to.

Edgar Frog: I mean.....what is cool about having your back licked?

Edgar Frog: Unless her pussy is on her back.....or a pair of breasts.

Iil phatti pnai: mmkay, quit IMin meh, bye.

Edgar Frog: I've watched Star Trek before........Klingons don't have breasts on their back.

Edgar Frog: You goddamn Trekkies need to get your facts straight.

Iil phatti pnai: i aint a fuckin "trekkie".



Edgar Frog: Why is the chat room you're in called "My neck my back"....

Edgar Frog: Is it some sort of chiropractic chat room?

Sassychic924: who is this?

Edgar Frog: Who is this?

Sassychic924: you imrf mr

Sassychic924: *you imed me

Edgar Frog: I asked you a question also, which you have not answered.

Sassychic924: its about a song

Edgar Frog: What song?

Sassychic924: my neck my back

Edgar Frog: What about your neck and back?

Sassychic924: it is a song

Edgar Frog: Oh, what is the name of the song?

Sassychic924: my neck my back

Edgar Frog: What kind of song title is that?

Sassychic924: what kind of person are you to not know the song

Edgar Frog: I'm just not into songs about necks and backs.

Edgar Frog: I like songs about booties.

Sassychic924: it is a sexual song

Edgar Frog: What is sexual about it? Does she sing about guys jacking off around her and shooting loads of semen on to her neck and back?

Sassychic924: my neck my back my uh just like that first you gotta put yo neck into it don't stop just do it do it being you roll ya tongue from the back up to the front

Edgar Frog: I don't have time for cybersex with you. I just want to know about this song.

Sassychic924: that is from the song

Edgar Frog: It's a song about cybersex?

Sassychic924: that has nothing to do with cybersex...you are stupid and i am busy...so goodbye

Edgar Frog: Wait......You never told me the title of the song.

Sassychic924: my neck my back is the title of the song

Sassychic924: good bye

Edgar Frog: Okay....

Edgar Frog: So, do you still want to have cybersex?

Edgar Frog: No?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!