Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:57 a.m. - 2002-06-18
A Tale of Two Chat Convos: Part II
In a previous entry, I depicted two sides of a chat conversation scam. A version that worked as planned, and one that failed utterly.

Sometimes my chat scams don't work as planned....even with my brilliant planning and con-artist abilities.

Once again, I'm showing two versions of the same conversation.

What I do is simultaneously talk to multiple people at once, and then use the best conversation for my final diary entry. On rare instances like this, I can't decide which one to use....So I use both.

I found these ladies in a chat room called "Lesbian Lifestyle". Try to decide which conversation had the best outcome.

For this first one, keep in mind that the "shocking news" and "recent trend" that I mention are total bullshit:



Edgar Frog: Hi, are you a lesbian?

MoriganZdream: yes

MoriganZdream: are u?

Edgar Frog: Nope. I'm a male.....But, I'm currently applying to be an editorial correspondent for the L.A. Times......In order to apply, I have to send a sample editorial piece on a subject affecting society. I've chosen the lesbian lifestyle. So, would it be okay if I interviewed you?

MoriganZdream: sure go ahead :)

Edgar Frog: Then I'll send my interview with you to the publishers.....It won't necessarily get printed in the L.A. Times or anything. It's just so they can see my editorial and interview skills.

MoriganZdream: ok cool...

MoriganZdream: thats fine with me

Edgar Frog: Okay...

Edgar Frog: Where do you live and how old are you?

MoriganZdream: Texarkana Tx

MoriganZdream: 16

Edgar Frog: When did you first realize that you were a lesbian?

MoriganZdream: I've always felt an attraction to girls, but i never really accepted it until i was about 13. I always tried to be "normal", and finally one day i just decided to be happy.

Edgar Frog: Describe your first lesbian experience.

MoriganZdream: It scared the hell out of me. lol I didn't really know what to expect, but i knew thats what i wanted. I didn't know what i was doing, but the adrenaline that i had was enough to keep me going. It was amazing! and different, thats about the only way i can explain it.

Edgar Frog: A recent trend that is appearing in L.A. among lesbians is for a lesbian to put a deflated balloon in her vagina, and then have her lesbian partner inflate it with her mouth while it is inside her. Have you ever attempted this and what are your feelings on this activity?

MoriganZdream: omg! really? Personally i've never heard of it, but as far as the subject goes...i think it's cool to try new things, theres a first time for everything. It would be interesting, but i dont know if i would do it or not.

MoriganZdream: depends on my partner and what theyre into

Edgar Frog: What is the strangest thing you have ever had inserted into your vagina?

MoriganZdream: nothing abnormal....not yet anyway

Edgar Frog: What is the most common method, in your experiences, for two lesbians to engage in sexual intercourse?

MoriganZdream: most lesbians use strap-ons quite frequently....most of the time butch women like to give the pleasure not take it (in other words..butches do not like having they're femme partners use toys on them) but not all butch women are the same. Usually lesbians sex lives are very arousing, wild, and experimental..but not always

MoriganZdream: just like with straight couples it all depends on the persons preference

Edgar Frog: The world was shocked last month when Norwegian scientists announced that they had impregnated a woman with the saliva of another woman......without the use of male semen. How did this news affect you, and has it changed the way you interact with other women?

MoriganZdream: It hasn't changed my out look on my sex life at all. Whatevers meant to be, will happen no matter if we want it to or not. Anything is possible, so it was'nt really a big shock. I think it's an interesting discovery, and hopefully in the future it may change some of the laws (restrictions) that the government has put on Lesbians and gays. Maybe one day we will also be able to have familys and not have to worry about depending on someone else, or having our kids taken away.

Edgar Frog: But, doesn't it concern you that oral sex amongst women may now lead to unwanted pregnancies?

MoriganZdream: True. That is a possibility, but so far it hasn't turned into that, it hasn't really become a threat. If a lesbian now were to say that she's pregnant, people would look at her like she was crazy. If lesbians start getting pregnant, then yes it would become a definate concern, but until that day i'll have to wait and see.

Edgar Frog: Have you ever had a dildo inserted into your anus?

MoriganZdream: no, actually thats something i've yet to try...

Edgar Frog: What, if anything, have you inserted into your anus?

MoriganZdream: nothing, i dont know why i just never had an interest in it. It's just not really my thing i guess.

Edgar Frog: Sometimes at night, God speaks to me and tells me to masturbate on my front porch while my dog watches. Have you, as a lesbian, ever been told by God to do outrageous sexual things?

MoriganZdream: no

Edgar Frog: Have you ever considered killing anybody in the name of lesbianism?

MoriganZdream: no, but i would definetly die defending it

MoriganZdream: if someone were to put a gun to my head and ask me if i were gay, i would say yes. I am very proud to be who i am

Edgar Frog: What if somebody tried forcing a live hamster into your vagina?

MoriganZdream: i would beat the hell out of them

Edgar Frog: Okay. I thank you for your time.



Jeez Louise, I should've told her I was a journalist for the Enquirer or something so she wouldn't have taken me QUITE so seriously. I couldn't piss her off no matter what I said. I probably could've asked her to send me a photo of herself with a broom handle stuck in her ass for me to use in the L.A. Times, and she would've.

She sure has respect for newsjournalism.

I like how she played along and pretended to have heard of the Norwegian news story I mentioned, even though she was probably frantically trying to find a pregnancy test to take as she typed. It's nice to know that for the rest of her life, she's going to be slightly afraid of getting knocked up anytime another girl goes down on her.

I asked pretty much the exact same questions to another lesbian, who was 35 yrs. old....My conversation with her went more as I had expected, and it ended like this:



WILDRAINBOW4U: BEING A LESBIAN DOESNT MAKE ME A SIDE SHOW CIRCUS FREAK

Edgar Frog: I agree.

WILDRAINBOW4U: BUT YOUR QUESTIONS DO

Edgar Frog: They are simply questions exploring the lesbian mind.

WILDRAINBOW4U: WELL SORRY I FIND THEM DEGRADING

Edgar Frog: One final question?

WILDRAINBOW4U: WHAT

Edgar Frog: Have you ever put a live hamster in your vagina?

WILDRAINBOW4U: OMFG

WILDRAINBOW4U: NEVER

WILDRAINBOW4U: YOU REALLY NEED TO UP DATE YOUR QUESTIONS

Edgar Frog: You'd be surprised how many lesbians show up in L.A. emergency rooms with hamsters stuck in their uterus.

WILDRAINBOW4U: GOOD BYE

WILDRAINBOW4U: WELL THEY ARE IDIOTS

Edgar Frog: Does this mean you're not interested in being used for my interview?

WILDRAINBOW4U: NO LESBIAN I EVER KNEW DID THAT

Edgar Frog: Maybe you know the wrong lesbians.

WILDRAINBOW4U: YEAH I THINK NOT

Edgar Frog: Can I just ask you one final question?

WILDRAINBOW4U: MAYBE YOUR USING THE WRONG TOPIC

Edgar Frog: I'm not trying to offend you. Just trying to learn more about lesbians.

WILDRAINBOW4U: WELL ASK QUESTIONS THAT CONCERN THE MIND NOT THE SEXUALITY

WILDRAINBOW4U: DAH

Edgar Frog: My next question does....

WILDRAINBOW4U: OK WELL SHOCK ME AND SAY SOMETHING INTELLIGENT

Edgar Frog: Sometimes at night, God tells me to go outside on my front porch and masturbate while my dog watches....Are you ever similarly spoken to by God and told to do unusual sexual activities?

WILDRAINBOW4U: OK MR FROG YOU REALLY NEED TO PEACE THE FUCK OUT

WILDRAINBOW4U: AND GET HELP

WILDRAINBOW4U: QUICKLY

Edgar Frog: I'm asking legitimate questions.

WILDRAINBOW4U: U R NOT

WILDRAINBOW4U: U R A IDIOT

Edgar Frog: What do you recommend I ask?

WILDRAINBOW4U: WHERE U'D GET YOUR JURNALISM SKILLS A FUCKIN CRACKER JACK BOX

WILDRAINBOW4U: DUDE YOUR IGNORANT

Edgar Frog: I'm asking you questions that the public wants the answers to.

Edgar Frog: Are you ashamed to answer them honestly?

WILDRAINBOW4U: I DON'T THINK SO

WILDRAINBOW4U: WELL DO THEY KNOW U MASTERBATE IN FRONT OF YOUR DOG

WILDRAINBOW4U: YA MORON



My final question was going to be, "Which would you rather have inserted into your vagina and why? A beer bottle or another woman's fist?"

I didn't get to ask it though.

I also wanted to ask her if I could send a photo of my penis to her, in the hopes of converting her to heterosexuality.

Actually.....I'm not sure which of these two conversations turned out better...

The 16 yr. old who trusted me and believed every goddamn word I said like I was goddamn Walter Cronkite, or the 35 yr. old who now hates men more than ever.

Crazy lesbians......

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!