Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:56 p.m. - 2002-04-10
I will get by
Next Thursday (April 18, 2002) is my last day of work at my place of current employment.

I am quitting, and I have already put in my two-week notice.

I have no other job lined up.

I have no money saved up either.

I am relying 100% on my ability to find a new job as soon as possible. If I can't find a new job, I will certainly be homeless soon. I figure I am safe until about mid-May. If I don't have a new job by then, I won't be able to pay June rent, nor will I be able to make my $300 car payment.

So, realistically, I could very well end up homeless on the streets AND have my car repoed, in less than a month.

Unless.....

Unless, of course, I start selling my semen.

That is a constant source of income, and I'll never run out of the product. Plus, I'll have plenty of time to do the manual labor involved.

I'm thinking if I got about $1 per teaspoon. I could make at least $100 a day easy.

That's enough per month to pay all my bills and still have money on the side.

The demand for semen is high, I think too. What with so many men being impotent and women who are infertile.

So, for all of you who are worrying about my impending homelessness and poverty situation, don't cry for me, because every silver lining has a touch of grey.

I will get by....I will get by.

I will survive.

Hell, I'll even sell my semen to homosexual men, if that's their cup of tea.

I don't discriminate.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!