Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:17 a.m. - 2002-02-22
Fun


Edgar Frog: Hey, you're sexy. Let's meet tonight!

Slapmyfany: OK

Edgar Frog: I'm only 23......do you mind?

Slapmyfany: nawwwwwwwwww

Edgar Frog: I like older BBWs.......

Edgar Frog: I think we should meet and have sex.

Edgar Frog: It'll be fun.

Slapmyfany: ok when and where

Edgar Frog: Right now. Where do you live?

Edgar Frog: ?

Slapmyfany: riverside

Edgar Frog: I'm near Escondido.....Want to meet halfway somewhere?

Slapmyfany: nope

Edgar Frog: Who do you live with?

Slapmyfany: sons

Edgar Frog: I can't go to your place with them there...

Slapmyfany: correct...

Edgar Frog: so?

Slapmyfany: hmmmmmmmmmmm

Edgar Frog: Where could we go?

Edgar Frog: ?

Slapmyfany: edgar I was pulling your frog leg babe

Edgar Frog: Me too. I wanted to tell you to meet me somewhere and then never show up, so you'd be waiting all night.

Slapmyfany: lolnice try...like anyone is hard up enough top meet you somewhere at 2 am come on now bud

Edgar Frog: A woman of your size.....I don't see why not.

Slapmyfany: oh please honey...dont have any trouble with my man

Edgar Frog: I believe you.

(15 minutes later)

Slapmyfany: find anyone yet

Edgar Frog: I don't know......I was really hoping to get you.

Edgar Frog: I have a thing for hippopotamuses.

Slapmyfany: ohhhhhhhhh my heart be still a child that can spell

Edgar Frog: When you give birth to the hippo you got in there, let me know. I'm crazy about those things.

(Another 15 minutes later)

Fozzy5372: u know u being clowned in a chatroom right? LOL

Edgar Frog: Who cares......if I'm not in there.

Fozzy5372: u look bad bros lol

Edgar Frog: Are you speaking ebonics?

Fozzy5372: lol she was right u are a moron lol

Edgar Frog: Why would people that I don't know in a chat room that I'm not in be "clowning" me?

Fozzy5372: because what u are IMing someone is being relayed lol

Edgar Frog: Oh.....what am I saying?

Fozzy5372: i tried to help ya out then u broke out the "ebonics" card bye lol

Edgar Frog: It's not my fault you're ghetto fab.

Fozzy5372: it is your fault you're a 23 yo dumbass go away

Edgar Frog: What conversation are they showing in the chat room?

Fozzy5372: sayonara Tadeo

Edgar Frog: The one where I talked to the hippo-sized lady?

Fozzy5372: i don't know how big she is lol bye

Edgar Frog: She's large, man. Want to see her picture?

Fozzy5372: nope

Edgar Frog: She needs to try that Subway diet.....

Edgar Frog: You can quote me on that.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!