Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:45 p.m. - 2002-02-20
Kissy Kissy
So, I've been thinking....

Next time I go to Las Vegas to visit my friends & family, I think I'm gonna take a side trip to Northern Nevada to get a hooker.

I mean, I used to live in Vegas, and I never got a hooker. That doesn't seem fair, does it?

They're tested, you know? The law requires them to be tested for STD's once a week. So, they're actually more safe than any random girl I'd meet at a bar or something. They make you wear a condom too...even if they're giving you oral sex.

Honestly, I see no problem in getting a hooker.

I already know more about the Nevada bordellos than most, having lived in Las Vegas for a great deal of my life. There's the Cherry Patch in Crystal, Nevada. The Chicken Ranch in Pahrump, Nevada. Both are about an hour and a half drive from Las Vegas. At my old job, I designed many of the flyers for these places, and some of their "menus"...so I know the prices also.

Basically, for about $100 you can have sex with the woman of your choice...and sometimes you can even talk them into giving you oral sex, as well. A couple hundred dollars gets you two women at the same time. And, for a certain price, depending on the woman, you can urinate on them...or defecate in their mouth...Or whatever else your heart desires.

The only thing that isn't allowed is kissing.

Yes, that's right, these whores would rather have you shit in their mouth than kiss you. Kissing, you see, is a sign of "love" to these ladies...And they do not love you.

But, I think I can change all that.

I want a kissy-kiss from one of these whores. I'll win her love. I'm thinking I'll bring a bouquet of flowers, perhaps, to give to the whore I buy. By the end of the session, after she's gotten to know me, I think she might love me and give me a kiss.

My goal is to be the first man to ever get a wet, sloppy kiss from a Nevada whore. I'm going to take $300 with me, just to be on the safe side. That should buy me sex and a blowjob, I think.

See, I'll "pretend" I only have $200.....Then, right before I leave, I'll say to her, "Oh wow, I have another hundred in my wallet. Where did that come from? Oh well, I might as well spend it here on a lovely lady such as yourself."

I'm almost certain that will get me a kiss.

And maybe, if I'm lucky, she'll let me piss on her face too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!