Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 p.m. - 2001-12-15
How to call a girl a bitch and get away with it
You are in "Chill Wit a Thug" Chat


Edgar Frog: Yo, so u into black thugz?

PrittyKitty01515: YEAH

Edgar Frog: Word up, bitch, I'm a black thug......I be representin every day.

PrittyKitty01515: HOLD UP DONT BE CALLIN ME NO FUCKIN BITCH

Edgar Frog: Calm down, ho......I ain't callin you nothin. That's just the way I talk, yo. Like when I lay down fat rhymes with my niggaz.....

PrittyKitty01515: OH I SEE

PrittyKitty01515: I FEEL U

Edgar Frog: It's the thug way, yo.

PrittyKitty01515: SO U GOT A PIC

Edgar Frog: Nah, bitch, I ain't with all that yet.....I'm too busy keepin it real and representing south jerzey.

Edgar Frog: What you representin?

PrittyKitty01515: SOUTH JEREW

PrittyKitty01515: U

Edgar Frog: I'm all over Jerzey....

Edgar Frog: Me and my boyz be pimpin' hoes all over town.

PrittyKitty01515: oh where u be at

Edgar Frog: I be all up in Trenton right now.

Edgar Frog: You been there?

PrittyKitty01515: NA

PrittyKitty01515: U BE ON DA LOOP SHIT

PrittyKitty01515: I STAY ON DA SOTH SIDE

Edgar Frog: Word up.

PrittyKitty01515: VUNELAND

Edgar Frog: You keepin it real, bitch....

Edgar Frog: I got mad love for u

PrittyKitty01515: YEAP

Edgar Frog: What you claim, ho? You with any thuggz right now?

PrittyKitty01515: THAT S WHAT S UP

PrittyKitty01515: NA

PrittyKitty01515: SOMTJING LIKE THAT

PrittyKitty01515: JUST MESS

Edgar Frog: You ever ho yourself out to some thuggz for the night?

PrittyKitty01515: NA

Edgar Frog: Me and my boyz are always looking for a sista to pimp up and down.

PrittyKitty01515: IM NOT A HO SWEETIE

PrittyKitty01515: OH THATS WHATS UP

Edgar Frog: That's word, ho.....You know i mad respect u though.

PrittyKitty01515: SHE I GO TO DA BRIDGE TO LOOK 4 NIGGAS

Edgar Frog: Damn, bitch, i bet niggaz be all over your booty

PrittyKitty01515: yup all ova my phatty

Edgar Frog: me and my thuggz bombed that bridge all up. We the most bomb ass thug gang in jerzey, yo.

PrittyKitty01515: why u dont like niggas out there

PrittyKitty01515: u be in da loop

PrittyKitty01515: u got a pic

Edgar Frog: niggaz are cool, but they be mad niggas who disrespect, u know what i'm sayin?

PrittyKitty01515: i know

Edgar Frog: My gang be called the Jerzey Ruff Riderz.......We battle other niggaz with song and dance.

PrittyKitty01515: b*tches out there hate

PrittyKitty01515: oh

Edgar Frog: Like West Side Story, u seen that?

PrittyKitty01515: age

PrittyKitty01515: na

Edgar Frog: I'm 23.

PrittyKitty01515: damn

Edgar Frog: Me and my nigs meet up with other gangs, and battle them with rhymin and dancin......We smack their asses up with our harmony and love for the music.

Edgar Frog: Yo, bitch, u all about that?

PrittyKitty01515: yeah

Edgar Frog: Yo, when me and my niggaz get our ballet slippers on, ain't no fool gonna outdance us.

PrittyKitty01515: we do that shit out here

PrittyKitty01515: in the studio

Edgar Frog: You battle with ballet dancing?

PrittyKitty01515: ha

Edgar Frog: The Jerzey Ruff Riders be taking over south jerzey with our ballet pretty soon, bitch. You best watch out for us.

Edgar Frog: Our gang colors are pink and lavendar. Our thugg flag will be waving all over jerzey soon enough, yo.

PrittyKitty01515: whatever

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!