Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2001-10-25
This Entry Is Not Funny
This entry is entitled "This Entry Is Not Funny" for a reason.

This entry is not funny.

It's a shameless advertisement.

I have recently noticed that many young 17 yr. old girls seem to be adding my diary to their list of "favorite" diaries in their Diaryland member profile.

I find this rather confusing, but interesting nonetheless. Personally, it seems like my diary would repulse girls, rather than attract them.

Maybe all this anthrax is affecting people's minds.

(Advertisement:) If you are a cute girl...yes, I said "cute", and you want your writing skills to be featured in one of my monthly world-famous Women's Lib features, in which I choose one cute girl a month to write an entry for my diary about the disgustingly repulsive topic of my choice, then e-mail me a picture of yourself, along with your request, to [email protected]

A picture is mandatory, although it will not be featured in my diary unless you want it to. Rather, it is simply for myself to see whether you are "cute" or not. A fat girl with facial warts writing about being constipated is not funny. Uma Thurman writing about being constipated is funny.

I realize that maybe 10-15 girls are going to read this, and 75% of them are probably reading my diary by accident, but I thought I would put the offer up. Maybe a girl who is reading this knows a girl who went to school with a girl who is a stepdaughter of a girl who would be willing to write an entry.

The possibilities are endless.

My next special guest writer could be YOU.

Apply now.

Quickly, before I start standing nude on the freeway offramp with a giant sandwich board draped over myself asking random girls to write about diarrhea for me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!