Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 p.m. - 2001-10-16
Women's Lib: Part II
On September 20, I introduced a new feature entitled "Women's Lib", in which I convinced a 17 year-old-girl to write about her menstruation experiences. I have decided to make this be a once-a-month feature in my diary, with a different female guest writer each month.

The girls will be random, and the topic will be of my choice. The purpose will be to convince cute, innocent, sweet, feminine, young ladies to write about horribly filthy, non-ladylike topics; topics that are generally shunned by females. And to corrupt the minds of innocent young girls and expand their cute, girly horizons. That's the idea anyways.

The September 20th entry in which the 17-year-old girl discussed menstruation was a real success. So, here is the entry for October.

When I was a young boy, I didn't think girls defecated. It was hard to imagine. It still is. I can't picture in my mind, for instance, Uma Thurman sitting on a toilet grunting and groaning. So, this entry, written by a cute, little, 15-year-old blonde girl about female defecation really means a lot to me. Female feces really holds a special place in my heart now. Here's her picture:

Here's her entry:



I wish they made teenage diapers, because then during an 80 min lecture, you wouldnt have to leave class to take a shit. If I had a diaper i could just foucus on the periodic table and sit in the back and push. Going shit at school for girls is a humiliating experience because when the poops falls into the toliet and makes a splash in a puddle and all the girls hear it and giggle. You have to bring your feet to your neck so that they cannot identify you by your shoes.

At your best friends house you think you safe, until her hot older brother walks in right after you had just taken a crap and smells your shit, thats the worst. Like also when your in the womens lounge at the mall you have to poop right? So when you want to get back out and shop you just go in the handicapped stall an hold on to the bars, brace yourself and push thats the fasted and most effective way and it always works. Toliet papers burns your butt and crotch.



It's really heartwarming, isn't it? It gives me goosebumps to read this entry. It makes me want to give her a big hug. Although...it does sicken me that this girl has the urge to defecate in so many different public places (the school, the mall, best friend's house); like she's a lean, mean shitting machine. Maybe she has irritable bowel syndrome or something.

Don't get me wrong. I love her and her bowels.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!