Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:34 a.m. - 2001-09-20
Women's Lib!!
I don't think I'm alone when I say I think about menstruation a lot. I'm not a female, so I always wonder what it's like for a girl to be on her period.

So, I decided to ask a real, living, breathing human female what it was like. I told her to write an informative entry for my diary, to educate the public about menstruation. And I didn't ask just any girl. I asked a 17-year-old Christian virgin girl who I happen to know. A girl with high-morals....the kind of girl, who under normal circumstances, would not write about female menstruation. I wanted to see what she was capable of. Here's her picture:

It turns out, she is capable of more than you'd expect.

Even though it sickens me now to be within 5 feet of her, I still have much love for her....for all the menstruation knowledge she has given me. Unfortunately, I'll never bleed from my vagina...but at least I can bleed from my vagina vicariously through her little story.

Here it is:



The monthy Menstrual cycle.....

What a bitch! Every girl in America (well most) have to go through it! Periods make you pissed, they make you feel dirty, and worst of all you have blood coming out of your snatch 24/7.

Periods suck because to prevent public humiliation and having a huge sticky red blood stain, a girl must force a huge cylindrical shape piece of shit cotton up her vagina. Sitting over the toilet, flustered, sweating, trying to get "it" up there! Or wear an extremely annoying diaper like pad that rests on your panties and collects the drops one by one. You replace the pad when the blood swishes around between your thighs.

Like...on a date the girl smiles "Hey, I gotta use the bathroon" little does that dumbass date know what that exactly entails. She was probably sitting there and sneezed, and when that happened a huge clot of sticky blood shot out of the center cavity of her vagina. She thinks "oh shit..." then composes herself. She smiles to her gentleman and hurries to that bathroom just before her seat is filled with a pool of uterus lining. Yes poor girl.

She pulls out her mondo tampax, shoves it up, and hurries back without one flaw.

Maybe this is what makes women so strong. While on your period it takes control of your life until the little shit goes away. Every thought is possesed and centered around this event.

Swimming, maybe, unless you want to show the crowd how you TOO can change water into blood. Waking up in the morning is much more of a task if your little jammies look like you were a victim of the civil war.

So what else can I say? Beware of a girl on "the rag"....



Looking back on it now, I realize that I may have single-handedly corrupted her for life by making her discuss menstruation. She probably could've been a nurse or a nun....a teacher...something like that.....but, thanks to me, she'll probably join a travelling sex show and have sex with German Sheperds while onlookers throw dollar bills at her.

God Bless America.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!