Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 a.m. - 2001-07-18
I hate my life, I hate my life
You are in Yahoo Chat: Depression

Edgar Frog: Hi. Please talk to me.

gentle_heart_female: hello

gentle_heart_female: how are you edgar?

Edgar Frog: Are you depressed too?

gentle_heart_female: yep

Edgar Frog: About what?

gentle_heart_female: it sux

Edgar Frog: Tell me what's wrong.

gentle_heart_female: well...different things

gentle_heart_female: my life situation

gentle_heart_female: the way i've never had a descent love

gentle_heart_female: how about you?

Edgar Frog: I have a medical condition.

Edgar Frog: It's too embarassing to talk about.

Edgar Frog: You've never had love? Are you a virgin?

gentle_heart_female: I said love not sex

Edgar Frog: Oh. Sorry.

gentle_heart_female: they're different to me

Edgar Frog: I'm sorry.

Edgar Frog: My life sucks.

gentle_heart_female: What is your medical problem?

Edgar Frog: Everybody thinks I'm a freak.

Edgar Frog: It's embarassing. You'll laugh.

gentle_heart_female: Why?

gentle_heart_female: Are you yankin my chain here?

Edgar Frog: No.

Edgar Frog: I don't blame you if you think I'm a freak.

Edgar Frog: Everybody else does.

gentle_heart_female: I am waiting for you to tell me

Edgar Frog: I know you will laugh at me.

Edgar Frog: Please promise you won't.

gentle_heart_female: You don't have to say if you don't want to

gentle_heart_female: People think I am a freeak also

Edgar Frog: Why?

gentle_heart_female: I would rather not say lol

Edgar Frog: I'll tell you if you tell me.

gentle_heart_female: I really doon't see the point anymore in myself beiong negative

gentle_heart_female: And I can't type worth a sjyt eithert

Edgar Frog: I wouldn't be depressed if I had a normal body.

gentle_heart_female: I wouldn't either

gentle_heart_female: But.....we have to make the most of what we have

Edgar Frog: I'll tell you my problem if you promise not to hate me.

gentle_heart_female: I would not hate you

Edgar Frog: The doctors say my rectum is too big for my body.

Edgar Frog: My lower rectum hangs out of my anus like a deflated balloon.

gentle_heart_female: How old are you?

Edgar Frog: I am 22.

gentle_heart_female: They can't correct it?

Edgar Frog: I'm too embarassed to talk to a doctor about it.

Edgar Frog: I have to wear a special strap to secure it to my body to avoid snagging my rectum on shrubbery and spilling feces all over myself.

gentle_heart_female: shrubbery?

gentle_heart_female: Do you garden in the nude or what?

Edgar Frog: It's like a fleshy ziploc bag sticking out of my anus, like my rectum is inside out.

Edgar Frog: And dogs can detect it.

Edgar Frog: Dogs are always sniffing at it.

Edgar Frog: I have to shoo them away. So embarassing.

gentle_heart_female: you poor thing

Edgar Frog: I don't know why God made me like this.

Edgar Frog: What would you do if your rectum stuck out of your anus like a balloon?

gentle_heart_female: I would think that the dr would suggest something for you

Edgar Frog: You think I'm a freak, huh?

gentle_heart_female: No

Edgar Frog: Everybody else does.

Edgar Frog: I can't even show my rectum to children without them screaming in terror.

Edgar Frog: Seriously, I was at my nephew's birthday party about a month ago, and I showed my rectum to my 7-year-old niece and she started crying. How do you think that made me feel?

gentle_heart_female: why would you?

Edgar Frog: It made me feel like scum.

Edgar Frog: Even children hate me.

gentle_heart_female: You're a nut lol

Edgar Frog: :-(

gentle_heart_female: but i luv ya

Edgar Frog: Why are you putting me down when I already hate life so much?

gentle_heart_female: i am not

Edgar Frog: You called me a nut.

gentle_heart_female: that's a compliment

Edgar Frog: I thought the children would want to see how my rectum hangs out of my anus.

gentle_heart_female: WHY???????

Edgar Frog: But they just cried and called me Balloon Butt.

gentle_heart_female: you poor dear

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!