Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:18 a.m. - 2001-07-02
Bad to the bone
Edgar Frog: What is the best minority to pick on for a diaryland chat conversation?

Edgar Frog: I'm thinking the handicapped....

Madjecks: Spics.

Edgar Frog: Handicapped spics?

Madjecks: Kleptomaniacs.

Madjecks: Handicap spics...

Madjecks: Haha

Madjecks: Gpo fer it,

Edgar Frog: Does being a short, wimpy fag count as being a handicap?

Madjecks: Female handicap spics.

Madjecks: Technically no...

Edgar Frog: Good idea. Does your mom have a computer so I can chat with her?

Madjecks: Psha..

Madjecks: Almost funny.

Edgar Frog: Take that!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!