Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 a.m. - 2001-04-26
Collector's Corner
"You are in Collector's Corner"

Edgar Frog: Hi

ladiebugz7_2001: hi

Edgar Frog: What do you collect?

ladiebugz7_2001: beanies bears mostly

Edgar Frog: Cool. I have some of those.

Edgar Frog: Well, I have a beany duck. I forgot his name.

ladiebugz7_2001: quackers

Edgar Frog: Yeah, that's it!

Edgar Frog: I have him.

ladiebugz7_2001: i do too

ladiebugz7_2001: cute

Edgar Frog: I wish I had something I could offer you.

Edgar Frog: I'm not real big on beany babies though.

ladiebugz7_2001: that is ok..what about barbies?

Edgar Frog: I have an old limited edition Barbie from 1977 where she's dressed like Princess Leia.

ladiebugz7_2001: wow

Edgar Frog: Yeah. It's worth about $300.

ladiebugz7_2001: yes i am sure

Edgar Frog: Interested in trading?

ladiebugz7_2001: what??

Edgar Frog: Well, if you had something I wanted.

ladiebugz7_2001: go to my web site..on my profile

Edgar Frog: Few people share my collection interests though.

ladiebugz7_2001: i make cloths for barbie

Edgar Frog: I mainly collect skulls of Holocaust victims.

ladiebugz7_2001: ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Edgar Frog: I need the skull of a 5 yr. old boy, and a 43 yr. old woman to complete my collection...I separate them by age.

ladiebugz7_2001: yuck

Edgar Frog: Well, the age the person was when they were killed, I mean.

ladiebugz7_2001: ewwwww

Edgar Frog: It's not gross.

ladiebugz7_2001: is to me

Edgar Frog: I use them as candle holders and piggy banks and stuff.

ladiebugz7_2001: just not for me

Edgar Frog: I have the skull of a 30 yr. old Jew who was killed. He's missing his lower jaw because the Nazis shot half his face off.

ladiebugz7_2001: yuck

ladiebugz7_2001: where do u get them?

Edgar Frog: It's cool though, because I can use his upper teeth to comb my hair in the mornings.

Edgar Frog: I find them mostly.....

ladiebugz7_2001: where

Edgar Frog: In graves.....in Austria, Germany, around there.

ladiebugz7_2001: i don't believe u

Edgar Frog: I mean, you have to dig them up.....

Edgar Frog: But no collection comes easy.

ladiebugz7_2001: how u know the age

Edgar Frog: What do they need their skulls for? They're dead.

Edgar Frog: The tombstones say how old they were when they died.

ladiebugz7_2001: resting

Edgar Frog: I take a trip over to Europe about once a year to rob the graves there.

ladiebugz7_2001: how many u have

Edgar Frog: I have about 145.

Edgar Frog: I always make sure to put a slab of roast beef in the grave where their skull was, as a replacement of sorts.

ladiebugz7_2001: why

Edgar Frog: Because turkey is more expensive at bulk rate.

ladiebugz7_2001: but why do that

ladiebugz7_2001: they don't know u put it there or care right

Edgar Frog: What else am I supposed to do with a slab of roast beef?

ladiebugz7_2001: don't bring any

Edgar Frog: Don't be stupid.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!