Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:49 p.m. - 2001-04-08
Cooking Fun
You are in Cooking:1

Edgar Frog: So, a fellow chef, huh?

snowwhite156: no

Edgar Frog: I'm a pastry chef. Seven years experience.

snowwhite156: nice

Edgar Frog: I have a fabulous raspberry custard recipe that I know you'd love.

snowwhite156: good

Edgar Frog: All you need is fresh raspberries, milk, sugar, eggs, powdered sugar, vanilla extract, semen, flour, butter or margarine, nutmeg, and gelatin.

Edgar Frog: Cinnamon is optional, depending on your taste preference.

Edgar Frog: I could e-mail you the recipe if you'd like.

snowwhite156: i will try it ty

Edgar Frog: You want the recipe?

snowwhite156: iam from iowa

snowwhite156: yes

Edgar Frog: People in Iowa should love my recipes.

Edgar Frog: I also have a recipe for a delicious protein shake.

Edgar Frog: Bananas, eggs, semen, soy milk, and some vitamin supplements.....

Edgar Frog: It's good, and it's good for you.

snowwhite156: you think so huh

Edgar Frog: I know you'd love it.

Edgar Frog: The guests at my restaurant love it.

Edgar Frog: Most popular item on the menu.

snowwhite156: where are you from?

Edgar Frog: California.

snowwhite156: ok

Edgar Frog: I work at an upscale restaurant in San Diego.

Edgar Frog: Cameron Diaz goes there about once a month.

Edgar Frog: So, do you want my recipes?

snowwhite156: yes

Edgar Frog: I'm working on a book right now.

Edgar Frog: Cooking With Semen

snowwhite156: ok

Edgar Frog: Do you have access to dog semen? It's generally more tangy than human semen.

snowwhite156: ok that enough

Edgar Frog: Enough delicious recipes?

Edgar Frog: Want me to e-mail you the recipes?

snowwhite156: no ty

Edgar Frog: I have a dessert that I invented called Chocolate Semen Blast Cake.

Edgar Frog: You'd love it. It's great for social gatherings, or just for a quiet night with the family.

snowwhite156: bye

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!