Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:14 p.m. - 2001-04-06
God Hates My Testicles
Man, the other day I had a new chat room conversation excerpt to put in my diary here. I had it all typed and ready to go, and my computer crashed right before I put it into Diaryland.

I lost everything the other people and I had typed. The whole conversation got erased.

I don't mean to sound like a crybaby or anything. I mean, normally if you lose a diary entry, you move on. You type something else.

Life goes on, right?

I'm just upset because this conversation involved testicular skin-rot. I was getting medical advice.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!