Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 a.m. - 2001-04-05
I'm going to be a rock star.
I don't know.....I guess every once in a while you're supposed to be serious for a minute and put some heartwarming song lyrics in your diary, based on what I have seen in others' diaries.

Some real dramatic lyrics about love or something. Not just a normal diary entry. No funny stuff.

So, here is my love ballad I wrote. If I was a musician, I'd sing it. I'd be real serious about it too. I'd sit on a stool, with my guitar....my eyes filling with tears....lights real dim.

Here's my song:

Oh, I love you, baby,

Yes, I do.

And you know that I love you.

You're so sweet, baby.

Like honey.

And I love honey.

(chorus)

Everytime I look at you, baby,

I know I love you.

And I'm looking at you.

(chorus)

I'd be real serious about it though, when I sang it....sitting on a stool and everything, you know? Maybe with long hair in my eyes. Some tight Levi's maybe. I mean, it would be real emotional for me. It's different when you have the music to go with the lyrics.

I think I could make it work.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!