Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:07 p.m. - 2008-01-10
Goddamn, I love America!
The other day while I was searching the internet for strange oddities, I found a website with the tagline "star war figures with my dick".

It contained close-up photos of some old guy's penis and testicles....interacting with Star Wars action figures.

One photo was of a little Princess Leia action figure standing there, hugging his balls.

There was a photo of Greedo hanging from the tip of his penis.

He had spent an entire afternoon, it seemed, making his Star Wars action figures play with his genitals......And luckily for us, he had taken photos of it to share with the rest of the world.

It was fucking awesome.

It really did bring a tear to my eye.

Yeah, I spent the better part of an hour looking at photos of another guy's penis, but it seemed well worth it, under the circumstances.

I just wish I had thought of it first.

A while back I saw a book about Pulitzer Prize winning photos or what not. That Chinese fellow standing in front of the tank.....that naked girl running out of a Vietnam jungle covered in napalm....the Viet Cong guy pointing the gun at the other Vietnamese guy's head a split-second before he pulls the trigger.....the astronauts' photo of the earthrise on the moon's horizon.......

Admit it though....a photo of a little Princess Leia figure standing on a middle-aged, overweight man's penis should be right up there with all those photos.....

In my opinion.

Also, there was a photo of Yoda tucked inside his foreskin, using his penis like a sleeping bag.

Really amazing stuff, as far as I'm concerned.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!