Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - 2008-01-05
Fat people don't support education
Fat people are difficult to interview:


Edgar Frog: Are you a fat girl?

MoreThanJustThick: are you a stupid boy?

Edgar Frog: I am doing an article on obesity for the UCNC newspaper. Are you willing to be interviewed for educational purposes?

MoreThanJustThick: and i'm doing an article on stupidity for the new york times are you willing to be interviewed?

Edgar Frog: Is that a no?

MoreThanJustThick: is that a no for you?

Edgar Frog: I need to interview three grotesquely obese people for the article, and you would be my third one.

MoreThanJustThick: i need to interview 1 intensely stupid person for my article and you would be the only.

Edgar Frog: Okay, so we'll interview each other.

Edgar Frog: Question 1: Which celebrity would you most like to eat, if you were a cannibal......or if you were just really hungry and McDonalds was closed?

MoreThanJustThick: Was your stupidity inherited from your mom, dad or both? Or did you know your dad?

Edgar Frog: My dad was fat.

MoreThanJustThick: is that why you're so bitter? did he molest you?

Edgar Frog: Why am I stupid, just for wanting to interview you? I don't understand why you are so angry. It's not like I'm calling the zoo on you and telling them that one of their hippos escaped.

Edgar Frog: Hello?

MoreThanJustThick is not currently signed on.



Edgar Frog: Are you overweight?

BBWcollegeqt: yes

Edgar Frog: Cool. How much do you weigh?

Edgar Frog: Can I interview you? I am a journalist for the UNC newspaper.

BBWcollegeqt: no thanks

BBWcollegeqt: unless it pays?

Edgar Frog: It's for educational purposes....

Edgar Frog: That should be reward enough.

Edgar Frog: Or, for the record, and this will be included in the interview.....Do fat people not support education?

BBWcollegeqt: i never heard that in my life, why world they not support education?

Edgar Frog: Well, I know those little classroom desks with the attached chairs are difficult for some fat people to fit into.

BBWcollegeqt: well i never had that problem, but that still is no reason for them not to support education, thats just a stupid and ignorent thing to say...now put that on the record

Edgar Frog: My first question is, do you enjoy being fat?

BBWcollegeqt: i am comfertable in my body

Edgar Frog: How long have you been overweight?

BBWcollegeqt: pretty much all my life

Edgar Frog: And how much do you weigh?

BBWcollegeqt: 260

Edgar Frog: Do you have any physical side effects (aching back, sore legs, anal leakage, etc.) because of your weight problem?

BBWcollegeqt: no

Edgar Frog: Would you consider your overall body shape to be "round"?

BBWcollegeqt: no i have curves

Edgar Frog: Okay, so you have never just considered laying down in the street and rolling to work?

BBWcollegeqt: hell no, what knda shit is that, where do u come up with this shit

Edgar Frog: Have you ever tucked yourself into a ball and rolled down a flight of stairs like the fat kid from "Hook"?

BBWcollegeqt: ok interveiw over cause now ur just being n ass

Edgar Frog: If you had to guess, how many people in Sudan and Ethiopia have died because of you eating all of their food? Just give me your best estimate...

Edgar Frog: This is for the record, ma'am....

Edgar Frog: Have you ever given one of your bras to a homeless person so he could use it as a hammock?

BBWcollegeqt is not currently signed on.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!