Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:03 p.m. - 2005-02-12
Goddamn Kids........
Edgar Frog: Hi

SMSUgirlie: hi

Edgar Frog: You're a preschool teacher?

Edgar Frog: Can I ask you a question, since you probably know more about kids than me?

SMSUgirlie: sure

Edgar Frog: Is there a certain age a kid has to be before he can be arrested? I'm trying to get my 4 yr. old nephew locked up.

Edgar Frog: He builds these Lego buildings and then he knocks them down and says stuff like "Building go boom"......I'm just concerned that with that attitude he'll grow up to be a terrorist or something.

Edgar Frog: I want to nip the problem in the bud.

SMSUgirlie: ohh no

SMSUgirlie: thats not bad at all

Edgar Frog: I figure if he could be locked up in juvenile hall or something, it might help.

SMSUgirlie: they like to feel powerful when they're little..

SMSUgirlie: how old is he?

Edgar Frog: 4

Edgar Frog: I'm just sure that Al Qaeda terrorists started the same way when they were young.

Edgar Frog: I know he's young, but maybe 6 months in a juvenile hall would help.

SMSUgirlie: lol they don't take them that young..

Edgar Frog: What the hell do I have to do to get this kid arrested?

SMSUgirlie: i am a criminal justice major...

Edgar Frog: He frightens me.

SMSUgirlie: and a p[reschool teach er til i grad..

Edgar Frog: He has a twin sister, and they play together in their play pen, and sometimes he'll touch her butt or something........Can he be arrested for that? He might get used to it. I don't want him to grow up to be a child molester.

SMSUgirlie: they gotta be 9 yrs old and have done somethign VERY bad..or 11 and commited a felony

SMSUgirlie: ok..are you fucking with me?

Edgar Frog: Not at all.

SMSUgirlie: well the kid is 4..

SMSUgirlie: they don't have sexual urges at age 4..

SMSUgirlie: and all 4 yr olds knock down legos and blocks..

Edgar Frog: You can never start teaching them at too young of an age. He needs to learn that when you act bad there are punishments.

SMSUgirlie: motor skills...a sense of power..

SMSUgirlie: umm not those punishments.

Edgar Frog: What do you recommend? Lock him in the cellar for a day or two?

SMSUgirlie: bye



Edgar Frog: You're a preschool teacher?

NICKIHEATON: i am.

Edgar Frog: Can I ask you a question?

NICKIHEATON: ok.

Edgar Frog: What age does a kid have to be before he can be arrested?

Edgar Frog: I'm trying to get my 4 yr. old nephew locked up.

NICKIHEATON: depends on the age of the kid i suppose..why?

Edgar Frog: He builds these Lego buildings and then he knocks them down and says stuff like "Building go boom"......I'm just concerned that with that attitude he'll grow up to be a terrorist or something.

Edgar Frog: I want to nip the problem in the bud. I figure if he could be locked up in juvenile hall or something, it might help.

NICKIHEATON: thats odd behavior but kids learn what they see, cut back on TV

NICKIHEATON: i have 1 in my class that thinks he a deciple

NICKIHEATON: is normal behavior. there are psychologists that specialize in toddler behaviors tho, might look into that.

Edgar Frog: What can he be arrested for? Indecent exposure? Sometimes he takes his little pants off and walks around naked when he's potty training.

Edgar Frog: It disgusts me.

NICKIHEATON: not gonna happen. trust me. ALL kids go through phases.. but if it bothers you that much talk to his pediatrician, see if its "normal" otherwise get counseling for him.

Edgar Frog: What the hell do I have to do to get this kid arrested?

NICKIHEATON: you cannot get a 4 yr old arrested. unless he murders someone and you can prove he knew what he was doing... highly unlikely with a toddler.

Edgar Frog: Hmmm........That's a good idea.

Edgar Frog: I just need to figure out a way to make all the evidence point to him.

NICKIHEATON: ok bye.

Edgar Frog: Thanks

NICKIHEATON: i think you need help.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!