Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:13 p.m. - 2004-08-26
Women's Lib 17 (as Crock-pot)
The following entry was written by yours truly under the pseudonym Crock-pot at crock-pot.diaryland.com on August 11, 2004.....during my August hiatus.



Crock-pot: Hey, why'd you quit writing in your diary until September?

Edgar Frog: Because my mommy said it was bad for me. I have to spend my free time learning about the Lord now.

Crock-pot: Don't be silly.

Edgar Frog: Actually, your mom's vagina has been keeping me too busy lately to write diary entries.

Crock-pot: Are you going to do a Women's Lib entry for August?

Edgar Frog: Nah....I have a girl lined up, but I guess she will get the shaft.

Crock-pot: Can I write your August Women's Lib entry for you? I think there are lots of people who need to read Women's Lib entries to survive.

Edgar Frog: I need to read romance novels to survive. The ones with Fabio on the cover.

Edgar Frog: Women's Lib is an idea I copyrighted. If you copy me, I will sue you for all you're worth.

Crock-pot: I am not copying. Just substituting. I will be your substitute Women's Lib guy.

Edgar Frog: Don't be silly.

Edgar Frog: Fine, nobody will read it anyways. I will send you her picture and the entry that she wrote. Her name is Bethany and she is 16 years old.

Crock-pot: Sweet!

Edgar Frog: Tell your mom to send me her picture so she can write my October Women's Lib entry. I already have a September one lined up.

Crock-pot: Yeah, I'll even make sure my mom sends you a photo of her legs spread, flashing her vagina.

Edgar Frog: Nah, I already have that one. A picture of her face will be fine.


Here's a picture of Bethany:

See...Isn't she cute, with the puppy and everything? Her Women's Lib entry, by the way, is all about the art of giving blowjobs. Edgar Frog's Women's Lib entries, by the way, are a monthly staple of his diary at edgarfrog.diaryland.com.....

Each month he gets a random, cute, cuddly, innocent, young lady to write about the filthy and disgusting topic of his choice. He always asks for female volunteers to e-mail photos of themselves to him at [email protected]...

This month, the lucky girl is Bethany....cocksucker extraordinaire. Here's her entry:


I personally think blowjobs suck. No pun intended by all means. The only thing I get outta it is the mental satisfaction of knowing I've pleased someone.

First off, with every guy it's a different experience. Each guy has their own preference. Some guys like their balls tickled when you're sucking their dick others like hand and tongue action. I prefer using mints so the tastes will balance out. For a girl who swallows you have to have some tollerance for it though.

My main complaint is the time. You can make the taste go away but you can't really speed up his blow time. I'll sing a song in my head to make the time seem as if it's going by fast. Some guys like it when you hum so this is also an effective way.

Some familiar sounds are his deep breathing and sometimes when I have excess spit it makes a weird sound when I pull away to catch my breath. I keep my eyes shut at all times because the sight of balls and hair in my face isn't very appealing and usually this is a time to get excited.

Usually when a guy is about to pop his top and your hand is gripped tightly around his shaft you can feel his penis start to convulse in your hand. I increase pressure at this time. Flicking the tip with my tongue and grasping tightly right before the finale usually leaves them satisfied. I swallow with pride and wipe the sides of my mouth off just in case some has dribbled out.


That's a very detailed description. She should write Blowjobs For Dummies. Her description is like a recipe almost, with step-by-step instructions.

I am surprised she's so experienced at sucking on penises, given her young age. I am almost 26 years old, and I still have never sucked on a penis!

I wonder if she ever practiced on her dog when she was younger?

Assuming her dog is a boy.

Boys have a penis and girl's don't.

That dog sure does look sexually satisfied...

I was hoping that her entry would be about giving blowjobs to human guys, but I guess this entry about her dog will have to do.

It has to be about her dog, because that would explain the part where she wrote "the sight of balls and hair in my face isn't very appealing"....

Dogs have hair down by their balls.

Look how hairy that dog is in that photo!

And hairy dog balls certainly aren't very appealing!

If she was writing about a human guy, then there would be nothing unappealing about that.

I'm a human. I have bushy hair down by my balls. Girls love that stuff!

It's not my fault if Bethany's dog's hairy balls disgust her....Or if any dog's hairy balls disgust any girl.

It just leaves more women to appreciate my hairy balls.

Anyways, as far as blowjobs are concerned, dogs should stick with dogs, and humans should stick with humans, except in special circumstances.

My point is...hairy, bushy balls are sexy on guys, and girls know it!

There's this little blind 7-year-old girl who waits out front of my house every morning to catch her schoolbus. She sits there with her little seeing eye dog. I always make sure to go out there and flash my hairy sac at her while I pretend to pet her dog.

I've never once heard her say it's "unappealing".....

My hairy ballsac is the "in" thing right now.....Young, blind schoolgirls eat it right up!

Well, she doesn't literally eat it right up...

Not yet anyways....

I'm still working on that.

She's blind....It should be easy.

I'll just tell her to open wide and taste some peaches I picked from my peach tree.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!