Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:16 p.m. - 2004-05-11
Head of the class
How come it is so difficult to find pictures on the internet of, for example, 18-year-old lesbians inserting wine bottles into each other's rectums.....or close-up pictures of small kittens being inserted into pregnant women's gaping vagina holes.

So that the baby can have something to play with in there....

Why are pictures like these so difficult to find on the internet?

And yet with three (count 'em THREE) clicks of the mouse on Yahoo, I was able to see close-up cadaver photos of Huey and Dewey Hussein's dead, bloody corpses....(or whatever Saddam's sons were named).

And now, with not much more than 4 clicks of the mouse on Yahoo, or Google, or CNN.com, I can download a video of some guy getting his head chopped off?!

Sawed off, actually....with a knife.

What's going on?

What's the deal?

I want to see boobies and vaginas.

Hell, I'll even look at gynecological photos.

Even little kids can see people getting their heads chopped off on the internet.

It's not restricted.

Everybody can see it! It's news!

News isn't bad.

Naked ladies are bad.

Nick Berg, the American guy who got decapitated on video, was an "independent contractor" in Iraq installing "telecommunication lines"....

He wasn't a soldier.

An independent contractor installing telecommunication lines....what the?!

Do they mean he's a telephone repairman?

Why was he in Iraq installing telephone lines?

Why are there any "independent contractors" installing telephone lines over there?

We should send Debbie from the Sprint commercials over there. Now that the Iraqis have reliable phone lines, they're going to need a reliable long-distance provider....and Debbie is just the lady to sell it to them.

Hopefully they won't chop her head off.

If you know a lot about telephone lines and "telecommunication" and all that jazz, don't go to Iraq....come to my house and install some free DSL or something. Or give me a free cable modem. I'm still running on a shitty 56K modem from 1992.

And, if you fix up my telephone lines, I won't saw your head off with a knife.

Honest!

But here I am, stuck with this slow-ass 56K modem....

It's going to take me FOREVER to download videos of people getting beheaded.

I almost had a heart attack today, by the way, on my way home from work.

I was driving home, and I passed a bus stop where a fat, black lady was sitting......For the purposes of this diary entry, I shall call her Keiko.

Keiko was the name of the whale that played Free Willy.

This lady was fat.

It doesn't matter that she was black...just that she was fat. I'm making fun of her weight, not her race.

She was black though.

Anyways, out of the corner of my eye, I saw Keiko sitting at the bus stop. What made me almost have a heart attack, was that I thought I was witnessing a sight of utter horror.

It turned out not to be a big deal.

It turned out that she was just biting her nails. No biggie!

But, at first, I thought her ferocious appetite had taken over her brain. I couldn't tell that she was biting her nails.

At first, I thought she was trying to chew off her own fat fingers to eat for supper.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!