Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:31 p.m. - 2004-05-06
Whatever....
No reason for this, other than that I don't feel like writing a REAL entry.



Edgar Frog: Hey

U8myGummeyBears: hi

Edgar Frog: I see by your Member Profile that you're a huge O.C. fan?

U8myGummeyBears: yapperz

U8myGummeyBears: do u like th O.C?

Edgar Frog: That's lame.

Edgar Frog: How old are you?

U8myGummeyBears: what..the o.c is like the best show ever!!

U8myGummeyBears: 16

Edgar Frog: The O.C. isn't even real. It's actors. Who cares about them. Don't you have better things to do with your life?

U8myGummeyBears: uumm....yea i do, i just really like that show

Edgar Frog: Why don't you interact with REAL people instead of basing your life around fictional characters?

U8myGummeyBears: wtf....

Edgar Frog: I used to live near Orange County.....It's not even like that in real life.

U8myGummeyBears: who r u to tell me what i need to do with my spare time?

Edgar Frog: I hope you know that the O.C. isn't based on reality.

U8myGummeyBears: yeaa...i know this

Edgar Frog: Your profile even says "Zeth and Ryan are SSOO hot!!"......

Edgar Frog: They're actors!

U8myGummeyBears: yeaa..they are

Edgar Frog: It's not like you have a chance with them.

Edgar Frog: What kind of name is Zeth?

Edgar Frog: Have you ever tried reading a book, or going out and meeting people, instead of watching fake people do fake things in their fake lives?

U8myGummeyBears: yes

Edgar Frog: I don't have time for your bullshit.....I have to go watch the final episode of Friends now. I hope Rachel stays with Ross instead of moving to Paris. They deserve each other.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!