Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 2004-03-24
Women's Lib XIV
Once upon a time I had a monthly feature called Women's Lib, in which each month I would get a cute, cuddly, innocent, ladylike, darling, little angel to write about whatever filthily disgusting and revolting topic I could think of.

Volunteers were (and still are) asked to e-mail me a mandatory photo of themselves to [email protected]....

But not many girls volunteered.

So, I stopped doing it for a while.

Well, now I have a crappy banner on Diaryland which advertises my filth to the masses....which means more people have access to see my diary.

Which means more Women's Lib volunteers.

Which means that it's now easier for me to get Australian girls to write about anal sex.

"But Edgar," you're probably asking, "What's the point of Women's Lib? I mean, what's the point of getting some sweet 19 yr. old girl to talk about taking a shit? Is this really contributing to the Women's Liberation movement? What sick satisfaction comes from reading a girl write about topics which should remain taboo and private?"

My answer is this:

Don't be retarded.

So, recently a 27-year-old Australian girl named Cami (sianni.diaryland.com) sent me an e-mail from down under, asking to write a Women's Lib entry.

She sent me her picture:

Not bad, not bad.

Naturally, I asked her the same question I ask any girl when meeting her for the first time: Have you ever had an erect penis shoved into your rectum?

Her answer was yes.

Gather your whole family and bring them over to your computer, so they can all share this special moment with you.....It's time for:



Women's Lib XIV

I have found that girls either really love anal or they haven�t tried it. The ones who haven�t tried it are usually too scared, think it�s gonna hurt, find it �disgusting� or basically haven�t been horny enough to want a nice cock shoved up their arses. Everyone else seems to enjoy it.

Me, personally, I think it�s ok. I can�t say it�s my favourite, but, when the mood is right, it is definitely fulfilling. Every time I�ve done it has been without lube. I know everyone says that you need lube, but well, it has never been a planned activity for me � not a �oh! Its Friday � that means I�m taking it up the arse, I better buy some lube�. I think the key is to be super-horny and with the right man. That way you�ll do pretty much anything. A bit of alcohol or other not necessarily legal substances helps too. The first time I did it I was with a super trashy guy � the kind that makes you weak kneed and grabs you and pulls your hair and other things like that. We were in a construction site, in the rain. I placed my hands on the wall in front of me and he stuck it in from behind. It felt weird. I didn�t know if I liked it the first time � it wasn�t that I didn�t like it � it was just an odd feeling � like taking a massive dump backwards. Like a big solid submarine-type poo pushing it�s way in rather than out of your colon. The next day, it made me feel like I was walking funny and it�s kind of like your anus feels looser � so there�s the fear that you may not hold your poo in too well if the need arises.

Oh yes, and then, after it�s done, you get little dribbles of semen coming out of your butt for AGES. The second time was better, and it seems like the more you do it, the better it gets. But they key is to be super horny and very uninhibited.

You have to be going nuts when you feel the guy grinding against your arse before you even attempt anal. I tend to find that anal has to come hand in hand with rough sex. I can�t imagine gentle loving anal. I�m sure it�s out there, but just personally, anal has to be when the whore-spirit descends and you get claws, teeth and hair pulling. Oh yes � I also can�t do it lying down � gotta be standing up or bent over. Preferably with hair being pulled at the same time. And you get the effect of the balls slapping your pussy when he�s pumping. That feels nice. Oh � and sound-wise, I haven�t paid much attention, but I�m pretty sure it doesn�t have much of a sound � you don�t get that squelchy sound you get from normal vaginal penetration.

It can hurt like all hell if you�re not in the mood though � I even cried once from a stray penis that made it�s way into my arse � hurt like a motherfucker. Oh � after my latest session, it hurt to sit down. It was a particularly rough one and due to mild anaesthesia I didn�t feel a thing so I kept telling him to go harder. I couldn�t sit for the whole day, but the next day it was better. I suppose it kind of feels like you�ve had diarrhoea really badly and your arse hole is all kind of sore-ish and almost burning. Maybe with lube that doesn�t happen. Maybe I should carry a little sachet of lube with me at all times just in case I meet another trashy man who wants some arse.



I should have had her send me a picture of her swollen anus, instead of her face....You know, as a visual aid to go along with the entry.

You gotta love Australians though. Bless their little hearts.

That entry should be enough to make any American guy want to take a Qwantas Airlines flight to Australia tomorrow.

All I can say is that, now more than ever, I'm glad that my entries are called Women's Lib...and not Men's Lib....

I'm glad I get females to write this crap, and not guys.

I don't think this entry would be quite as enjoyable had it been written by a male.

But, it doesn't matter...I mean, it's not like a man would ever have anal sex with another man anyways....

It's not like a guy would ever let another guy put his.....

Um...

Gay anal sex is make believe. It's not real...it's not real....it's not real...Stuff like that doesn't really happen. Get the image out of your head, Edgar...Just finish writing this damn entry. It's a girl who wrote it, so it's okay. A male penis in a female rectum...Everything is okay. There's no male-on-male anal sex going on in the world....Breathe. Relax.

Sorry...My imagination was putting disgusting images in my mind.

I'm all better now though.

I'm sorry, by the way, that Cami used the word "motherfucker" up there in her Women's Lib entry.

It's a shame...

I was trying to keep this entry family-friendly so that kids of all ages could read it....particularly ages 3-8.

But she just had to go and use the word "motherfucker", which prevents anybody from being able to read this entry out loud to small children, or print it out and tape it to the wall of their local kindergarten.

I apologize for the vulgarity.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!