Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:15 p.m. - 2004-01-20
These kids ain't entrepreneurs
Kids these days just don't know a good deal when they see one.



Edgar Frog: Hi

Bluedixiepixie17: hi

Edgar Frog: How old are you?

Bluedixiepixie17: 17

Bluedixiepixie17: you

Edgar Frog: Cool. I'm 17 too. You live near Little Rock, right?

Bluedixiepixie17: yea

Edgar Frog: I live in Nevada, but I was wondering if you could help me with something.

Bluedixiepixie17: yea

Edgar Frog: You know that Ebay website where you can sell stuff?

Bluedixiepixie17: yea

Edgar Frog: Well, I sold something on Ebay to a guy in Little Rock, Arkansas. That's why I need your help.

Bluedixiepixie17: okay what

Edgar Frog: I was selling a Ziploc bag full of my pubic hair, and this guy in Little Rock was the high bidder. But on the website I said it was "a full bag"....And it's only 1/2 full.

Bluedixiepixie17: ewwwww

Edgar Frog: So, if I split the money with you, could you throw some of your pubic hair in the bag too, just to fill it up?

Bluedixiepixie17: no

Edgar Frog: I was thinking I could send you the bag, and you could fill it up.......And then you could just send it to the guy from your house.

Edgar Frog: I'll send you money for postage too.

Bluedixiepixie17: no that's sick

Edgar Frog: I sold the bag of pubic hair for $45.55.....So, I'd be willing to give you like $25 of that.

Edgar Frog: Hello?

Bluedixiepixie17 cannot currently receive Instant Messages.



Edgar Frog: Hi

Dthprincess07: who mite this be

Dthprincess07: heelllo

Edgar Frog: Hi....You live in Arkansas, right?

Edgar Frog: I don't live there. I just need your help.

Dthprincess07: okay

Edgar Frog: How old are you?

Dthprincess07: 15

Edgar Frog: Cool. I'm 18.

Edgar Frog: Do you live anywhere near Little Rock?

Dthprincess07: no..well sorta..but i cant say where...(too many ppl i know...)

Edgar Frog: Well, you know that Ebay website where you can sell stuff?

Dthprincess07: yea

Edgar Frog: Well, I sold a dead cat on Ebay to some guy in Little Rock, and the guy won't give me his address. So, I'm trying to find somebody else in Arkansas that I could send it to, and then they could just drop it off at a park for the other guy to pick up.

Edgar Frog: He lives on some ranch with a bunch of other people, that's why he's paranoid to give out his address. They're religious people of some sort.

Edgar Frog: I'd be willing to split the money with you 50-50. I sold the dead cat for $65.00

Dthprincess07: sorry

Dthprincess07: cant do it

Edgar Frog: It would be wrapped up when you got it....You wouldn't have to touch it.

Dthprincess07: i cant

Dthprincess07: grounded

Dthprincess07: and cant drive

Dthprincess07: sorry

Edgar Frog: Damn....

Edgar Frog: Too bad you're grounded.

Edgar Frog: Well, you could just keep the dead cat in your room for a week or so until you're not grounded anymore.....and then take it to a park to drop off.

Dthprincess07: ha

Dthprincess07: no thanks

Edgar Frog: What should I do then?

Edgar Frog: Maybe I can send it to a PO Box in Little Rock.

Dthprincess07: hah

Dthprincess07: yea

Edgar Frog: Would you do it for money? What if I gave you $40?

Dthprincess07: no

Dthprincess07: haha

Dthprincess07: sorry

Edgar Frog: I mean, I sold it for $65.....So that's still a good deal for me.

Edgar Frog: I could probably chop it up into smaller pieces and send it in a mailing tube.

Edgar Frog: To save postage costs.

Dthprincess07: i have to go

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!