Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:40 p.m. - 2004-01-15
Goddamned Deafies....
Why is it that deaf people make ignorant grunting noises when they are doing their sign language?

It's like they're trying to talk.

I was watching the news just now, and some fat bitch was doing her sign language to tell a story, while a translator verbally spoke the words.

And you could hardly hear the damn translator, because the deaf lady was also trying to say the story unsuccessfully....by grunting and sounding like an idiot.

Why are you even trying? If you have a translator, let her do the speaking.

Just focus on your hands, bitch.

Nobody wants to hear your ignorant grunts. Let the one with a grasp on the English language do all the talking.

We don't need to be reminded of your retardedness.

Jesus...

I'm really bitter about this for some reason, as you can tell.

It really ticks me off.

Also, I think she was telling a story about a gorilla.

That might have contributed to my anger also.

Deaf people are always talking about gorillas, it seems like. Everytime I see a deafie doing sign language, she's talking about Koko the Gorilla or some shit.

Or maybe not....I don't know.

Maybe it's just me.

It pisses me off though. It makes me want to slit somebody's throat.

Jesus.....I either freebased too much heroin just now.....or not enough.

I'm not sure which.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!